SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1010 (keyhole Top and trouser pants)

12 more reviews
Viewed 1447 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 120 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/06 11:25 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Londa Rohlfing said...
Sue - does the 'keyhole' curve on your top as it is sketched on the pattern envelope? I can't see your picture.
5/22/07 9:05 AM
hongkongshopper said...
It looks really smart - I like the fabric!
6/16/06 6:47 AM
Ann Smith said...
I love the top and the possible reversing. Great for travel.
6/1/06 2:21 PM
wvsher said...
Cute top; nice job on it.
5/31/06 11:06 AM
jemgirlca said...
I lov eyour new top!
5/31/06 8:59 AM
Liane M said...
Very nice. I have seen this fabric and wasn't sure about it until now. Seeing it on you makes me want it! CJ patterns are the best.
5/31/06 5:09 AM
tigger said...
I haven't tried this range of patterns yet but your outfit is certainly enough to want to make me try!
5/31/06 3:15 AM
KarmenG said...
You've had good luck with the CJ patterns. I'll have to give them a try. I like the looks of this top - good review. Thanks!
5/31/06 0:08 AM
drsue said...
Very nice! those kinds of prints are tricky but it looks great on this outfit. I didn't know about this pattern until now; thanks for the heads up!
5/30/06 11:54 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty, I like the fabric.
5/30/06 11:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

brerrabbit.com Lisa Lam Bag Making Bible

photo
by: sarahsmile

Review
Butterick B4271

photo
by: MissGibbs

Review
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

More Info
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

More Info