Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3832 (six sew easy)

9 more reviews
Viewed 802 times 
Reviewed by:karenadey
photo

 
 
About karenadeystarstar
TX United States
Member since: 2/10/06
Reviews: 111 (patterns: 109)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/06 2:56 PM
Last Updated:4/13/07 9:28 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (4/13/07 1:43 PM) Reply
Cute! I have this pattern as well-thanks for the warning on the length of the tops!
jessika said... (7/15/06 5:53 PM) Reply
very cute. I love the fabric chioce.
RuthieSews said... (7/15/06 12:41 PM) Reply
What a cutie, and the outfit is sweet too. reminds me of my mother sewing things for me when I was about that age! If its the skirt that's too short can you add a frill or ruffle to lengthen it a little?
karenadey said... (6/9/06 9:03 AM) Reply
Well, this was a tough photo shoot because my daughter didn't want to have pictures taken but i told her i would let her use my markers, so she did it. Then she took the pictures of me and she did a good job.
SarahWeb said... (6/8/06 12:03 PM) Reply
I really enjoyed your slide show. Makes me fondly remember sewing for my daughters when they were that age. I assume the little girl in the pictures is your daughter, because she strongly resembles you. She is a doll! Also, she seems very pleased with all the cute clothes you have made for her. I'm glad you're not leaving yourself out and are making nice things for yourself as well. Keep up the great work!
Patzee said... (6/8/06 5:24 AM) Reply
Very cute outfit. From browsing your album, it looks like your daughter is a natural clothes model! So cute!
wvsher said... (6/7/06 9:08 PM) Reply
Adorable outfit -- looks great on her!
lornakismet said... (6/7/06 4:04 PM) Reply
The garment is just fine but the little girl (daughter?) is a charmer, a 10! -LornaKismet (Lorna A.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Butterick 5610

photo
by: HRigg

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Pattern Details
Chelsea Paper Pattern

Chelsea Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Japanese Pattern Books Japanese Pattern Books

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review