Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Butterick: 3832 (six sew easy) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 797 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:karenadey
photo
About karenadeystarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 2/10/06
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 108
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/06 2:56 PM
Last Updated:4/13/07 9:28 AM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $10.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lornakismet said...
The garment is just fine but the little girl (daughter?) is a charmer, a 10! -LornaKismet (Lorna A.)
6/7/06 4:04 PM
wvsher said...
Adorable outfit -- looks great on her!
6/7/06 9:08 PM
Patzee said...
Very cute outfit. From browsing your album, it looks like your daughter is a natural clothes model! So cute!
6/8/06 5:24 AM
SarahWeb said...
I really enjoyed your slide show. Makes me fondly remember sewing for my daughters when they were that age. I assume the little girl in the pictures is your daughter, because she strongly resembles you. She is a doll! Also, she seems very pleased with all the cute clothes you have made for her. I'm glad you're not leaving yourself out and are making nice things for yourself as well. Keep up the great work!
6/8/06 12:03 PM
karenadey said...
Well, this was a tough photo shoot because my daughter didn't want to have pictures taken but i told her i would let her use my markers, so she did it. Then she took the pictures of me and she did a good job.
6/9/06 9:03 AM
RuthieSews said...
What a cutie, and the outfit is sweet too. reminds me of my mother sewing things for me when I was about that age! If its the skirt that's too short can you add a frill or ruffle to lengthen it a little?
7/15/06 12:41 PM
jessika said...
very cute. I love the fabric chioce.
7/15/06 5:53 PM
Hilary said...
Cute! I have this pattern as well-thanks for the warning on the length of the tops!
4/13/07 1:43 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Vogue Patterns 2815 Halter top
photo
Review by SueV on 7/5/04
Read Review

Pattern Runway Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sophia Scallop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Sophia Scallop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 2880 MISSES' DRESS
photo
Review by Mary Themo... on 11/2/13
Read Review

Full Bust DVD
Full Bust DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Ikina Jacket & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Ikina Jacket & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2789 Pattern
Jalie 2789 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6441 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6441 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us