SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3424 (Toddlers Shirts, Pants, and Sh)

2 more reviews
Viewed 784 times 
Reviewed by:slanden99
photo

 
 
About slanden99starstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 9/14/05
Reviews written: 186
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/06 1:06 AM
Last Updated:12/31/08 5:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said... (6/19/08 12:09 PM) Reply
Such fantastic, fun, and practical coordinates! You convinced me to put this on my list!
thaiyal said... (1/9/07 7:32 AM) Reply
maybe you can squeeze in spaghetti tops out of the remn fabric. these two outfits look great...your daughter will love these.
jessika said... (6/17/06 9:43 PM) Reply
I really like the butterfly fabric, I'll have to find that one. It does not matter if the b-flies are upside down so much as the front. Let me tell you I did the same thing but they were dancing princesses and they no longer carry the fabric. I like how you made two different tops and very stylish. Maybe you can make a tank top out of the extra material.
Nata said... (6/12/06 1:01 PM) Reply
Very nice, I love the color combinations. I agree with your comment on sleeve hems. Small sizes are so narrow, very hard to hem traditional way.
KarenP said... (6/12/06 0:59 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern - this one is on my must-buy list! Very cute outfits!
wvsher said... (6/11/06 10:20 PM) Reply
Very cute set. Thanks for the review & recommendation!
Oopsy-Daisy! said... (6/11/06 9:05 PM) Reply
I loved Kwik Sew patterns when DD was younger. Reliable fit and stylish, too! Yours turned out great!
Elemenopeo said... (6/11/06 3:42 PM) Reply
Cute and WTG on using that stash!
Mary Stiefer said... (6/11/06 10:04 AM) Reply
Love the color combinations and the fact that you used the pants fabric as trim for the neckline of the shirt. This looks to be a great wardrobe builder for the little ones.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Pattern Details
Newport Tote

Newport Tote

Pattern Details