Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3424 (Toddlers Shirts, Pants, and Sh) - Type:Toddlers    printable version
Viewed 780 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:slanden99
photo
About slanden99starstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 9/14/05
Reviews written: 186
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/06 1:06 AM
Last Updated:12/31/08 5:08 PM


See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
Love the color combinations and the fact that you used the pants fabric as trim for the neckline of the shirt. This looks to be a great wardrobe builder for the little ones.
6/11/06 10:04 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Cute and WTG on using that stash!
6/11/06 3:42 PM
Oopsy-Daisy! said...
I loved Kwik Sew patterns when DD was younger. Reliable fit and stylish, too! Yours turned out great!
6/11/06 9:05 PM
wvsher said...
Very cute set. Thanks for the review & recommendation!
6/11/06 10:20 PM
KarenP said...
Thanks for reviewing this pattern - this one is on my must-buy list! Very cute outfits!
6/12/06 0:59 AM
Nata said...
Very nice, I love the color combinations. I agree with your comment on sleeve hems. Small sizes are so narrow, very hard to hem traditional way.
6/12/06 1:01 PM
jessika said...
I really like the butterfly fabric, I'll have to find that one. It does not matter if the b-flies are upside down so much as the front. Let me tell you I did the same thing but they were dancing princesses and they no longer carry the fabric. I like how you made two different tops and very stylish. Maybe you can make a tank top out of the extra material.
6/17/06 9:43 PM
thaiyal said...
maybe you can squeeze in spaghetti tops out of the remn fabric. these two outfits look great...your daughter will love these.
1/9/07 7:32 AM
Heatherrique said...
Such fantastic, fun, and practical coordinates! You convinced me to put this on my list!
6/19/08 12:09 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

McCall's 6078 Misses' Tops
photo
Review by Lucinda on 7/17/10
Read Review

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Hummingbird Skirt Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Hummingbird Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Dixie DIY Movies in the Park Shorts
Dixie DIY Movies in the Park Shorts

Details
Price: $4.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2054
photo
Review by ssmills on 11/6/12
Read Review

New Look 6056 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )
New Look 6056 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5748 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Butterick 5748 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us