SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3424 (Toddlers Shirts, Pants, and Sh)

2 more reviews
Viewed 784 times 
Reviewed by:slanden99
photo

 
 
About slanden99starstarstarstar
Member since: 9/14/05
Reviews: 186 (patterns: 162)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/06 1:06 AM
Last Updated:12/31/08 5:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said... (6/19/08 12:09 PM) Reply
Such fantastic, fun, and practical coordinates! You convinced me to put this on my list!
thaiyal said... (1/9/07 7:32 AM) Reply
maybe you can squeeze in spaghetti tops out of the remn fabric. these two outfits look great...your daughter will love these.
jessika said... (6/17/06 9:43 PM) Reply
I really like the butterfly fabric, I'll have to find that one. It does not matter if the b-flies are upside down so much as the front. Let me tell you I did the same thing but they were dancing princesses and they no longer carry the fabric. I like how you made two different tops and very stylish. Maybe you can make a tank top out of the extra material.
Nata said... (6/12/06 1:01 PM) Reply
Very nice, I love the color combinations. I agree with your comment on sleeve hems. Small sizes are so narrow, very hard to hem traditional way.
KarenP said... (6/12/06 0:59 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern - this one is on my must-buy list! Very cute outfits!
wvsher said... (6/11/06 10:20 PM) Reply
Very cute set. Thanks for the review & recommendation!
Oopsy-Daisy! said... (6/11/06 9:05 PM) Reply
I loved Kwik Sew patterns when DD was younger. Reliable fit and stylish, too! Yours turned out great!
Elemenopeo said... (6/11/06 3:42 PM) Reply
Cute and WTG on using that stash!
Mary Stiefer said... (6/11/06 10:04 AM) Reply
Love the color combinations and the fact that you used the pants fabric as trim for the neckline of the shirt. This looks to be a great wardrobe builder for the little ones.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Simplicity 4109

photo
by: lao0264

Review
Kwik Sew 3323

photo
by: Catoaz

Review
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Pattern Details
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Pattern Details