SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3424 (Toddlers Shirts, Pants, and Sh)

2 more reviews
Viewed 784 times 
Reviewed by:slanden99
photo

 
 
About slanden99starstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 9/14/05
Reviews written: 186
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/06 1:06 AM
Last Updated:12/31/08 5:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Such fantastic, fun, and practical coordinates! You convinced me to put this on my list!
6/19/08 12:09 PM
thaiyal said...
maybe you can squeeze in spaghetti tops out of the remn fabric. these two outfits look great...your daughter will love these.
1/9/07 7:32 AM
jessika said...
I really like the butterfly fabric, I'll have to find that one. It does not matter if the b-flies are upside down so much as the front. Let me tell you I did the same thing but they were dancing princesses and they no longer carry the fabric. I like how you made two different tops and very stylish. Maybe you can make a tank top out of the extra material.
6/17/06 9:43 PM
Nata said...
Very nice, I love the color combinations. I agree with your comment on sleeve hems. Small sizes are so narrow, very hard to hem traditional way.
6/12/06 1:01 PM
KarenP said...
Thanks for reviewing this pattern - this one is on my must-buy list! Very cute outfits!
6/12/06 0:59 AM
wvsher said...
Very cute set. Thanks for the review & recommendation!
6/11/06 10:20 PM
Oopsy-Daisy! said...
I loved Kwik Sew patterns when DD was younger. Reliable fit and stylish, too! Yours turned out great!
6/11/06 9:05 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Cute and WTG on using that stash!
6/11/06 3:42 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Love the color combinations and the fact that you used the pants fabric as trim for the neckline of the shirt. This looks to be a great wardrobe builder for the little ones.
6/11/06 10:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

New Look 6569

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Burda 8860

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

More Info
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info