Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3330 (mIsses swimsuit and skirt) thumbsup - Type:Swimwear    printable version
Viewed 871 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:renaanne
photo
About renaannestar
GA USA
Member since: 2/7/04
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/06 8:31 AM


See other patterns in this category: Swimwear    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $10.99     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Great swimsuit!
6/12/06 8:42 AM
casken said...
Very cute swimsuit. Love the fabric! Great job!
6/12/06 9:03 AM
lisaquilts said...
Really nice mixing and matching. Good work.
6/12/06 11:17 AM
milwaukee_kelly said...
Really great swimsuit! I like that you mixed the bottom w/ the halter top!
6/12/06 11:43 AM
Elemenopeo said...
What a cute set!
6/12/06 5:30 PM
wvsher said...
Both pieces look very cute and well made. Great job!
6/12/06 5:39 PM
brrmm said...
I'm a swimwear maker myself and haven't seen this pattern before. I like it, and I really like your swimmers. Great job......will you post a pic of the new ones that mix n match ? Like the skirt idea to cover my rather big backside !!! Does it really cover ?
6/12/06 8:07 PM
renaanne said...
The skirt just covers the bottom! I will post another picture. Hopefully I'll get to work on it tomorrow. I like the skirts because they cover the stubble in front...dark hair and light skin. Unless I wax there's only so much I can do.
6/12/06 10:31 PM
lilhoney57 said...
cute, cute, cute!
6/13/06 9:10 AM
Katharine in BXL said...
*Screech* I love it! Smashing combination of a retro print halter and a black swishy skirt, with that spaghetti tube belt tying it all together. Love, love, LOVE it! I wish I had this pattern *now*
2/20/07 12:40 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2008-102 Jacket
photo
Review by Kim12469 on 1/1/09
Read Review

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Marissa Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Marissa Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate W Pants Digital Pattern
Blank Slate W Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 5591 Misses Skirts
photo
Review by sunnysewin... on 10/3/12
Read Review

Kwik Sew 0120 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0120 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2576 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 2576 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us