SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4163 (That's So Raven Tops)

3 more reviews
Viewed 625 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/06 2:49 PM
Last Updated:6/12/06 2:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jodyb said...
Your comments lead me to go and puchase the pattern. The top looks very cute and I'm glad to see that it's not too low cut.
6/17/06 7:00 AM
milwaukee_kelly said...
Adorable, Stacy.
6/14/06 8:57 AM
LauraM62 said...
Since I have this pattern in my stash glad to see a good review on it! It looks great, cute on your cute dd!
6/14/06 6:56 AM
Patzee said...
Thanks for this review. I've been looking at the "That's so Raven" line because I wanted to find some styles I thought my grandkids would find timely. They range from 6 to 9 years old. Looking at your dd (she's so cute) this top certainly looks in fashion.
6/13/06 0:34 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
The top turned out so cute! Your daughter is so sweet - love the dimples in her cheeks! :-)
6/12/06 6:06 PM
jnamcd said...
Super cute! Excellent summer pattern for your super cute dd!
6/12/06 4:54 PM
BeckyW said...
Very cute top! Looks like it fits you DD perfectly. She also looks very pretty and happy in it. Don't you just love making something they love!
6/12/06 4:37 PM
Hilary said...
Your DD is *beautiful*! And the top turned out really cute too! :o)
6/12/06 4:35 PM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous top and photo Stacy. Your little clothes hound is cute as :))))
6/12/06 4:21 PM
casken said...
Very cute. Your dd looks cool in your her top. Great job mom! Thank you for your review.
6/12/06 3:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 1187 (Vintage)

photo
by: sugarduck

Review
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Buy Now
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Buy Now