SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4163 (That's So Raven Tops)

3 more reviews
Viewed 625 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews: 167 (patterns: 162)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 118 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/06 2:49 PM
Last Updated:6/12/06 2:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jodyb said... (6/17/06 7:00 AM) Reply
Your comments lead me to go and puchase the pattern. The top looks very cute and I'm glad to see that it's not too low cut.
milwaukee_kelly said... (6/14/06 8:57 AM) Reply
Adorable, Stacy.
LauraM62 said... (6/14/06 6:56 AM) Reply
Since I have this pattern in my stash glad to see a good review on it! It looks great, cute on your cute dd!
Patzee said... (6/13/06 0:34 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I've been looking at the "That's so Raven" line because I wanted to find some styles I thought my grandkids would find timely. They range from 6 to 9 years old. Looking at your dd (she's so cute) this top certainly looks in fashion.
MelissaB in WA said... (6/12/06 6:06 PM) Reply
The top turned out so cute! Your daughter is so sweet - love the dimples in her cheeks! :-)
jnamcd said... (6/12/06 4:54 PM) Reply
Super cute! Excellent summer pattern for your super cute dd!
BeckyW said... (6/12/06 4:37 PM) Reply
Very cute top! Looks like it fits you DD perfectly. She also looks very pretty and happy in it. Don't you just love making something they love!
Hilary said... (6/12/06 4:35 PM) Reply
Your DD is *beautiful*! And the top turned out really cute too! :o)
Vonnevo said... (6/12/06 4:21 PM) Reply
Gorgeous top and photo Stacy. Your little clothes hound is cute as :))))
casken said... (6/12/06 3:18 PM) Reply
Very cute. Your dd looks cool in your her top. Great job mom! Thank you for your review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Simplicity 2582

photo
by: CraftAddic...

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Draped Front Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Draped Front Pattern

Pattern Details