SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 16293-1001 (Giselle Peasant Dress)

Viewed 878 times 
Reviewed by:MickeyFan
photo

 
 
About MickeyFanstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 6/7/04
Reviews written: 60
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/06 10:29 AM
Last Updated:6/16/06 10:32 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattyU said...
Beautiful. Simply beautiful! Both the costume and your daughter.
6/18/06 7:47 AM
Stilltheone said...
How gorgeous! Great review.
6/17/06 1:02 PM
Celeste said...
Brava! Brava!!
6/17/06 0:15 AM
bunz said...
Nice how you're getting younger and younger!! LOL! This turned out beautifully.
6/16/06 11:05 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
We always like costume makers to share. It's so much fun looking at what you have done. Great job. Your daught is beautiful in her new costume.
6/16/06 6:11 PM
hongkongshopper said...
The dress is beautiful and your daughter is gorgeous. My DD is currently running around the house getting ready for her pointe class, but alas she has no such beautiful dress to wear!
6/16/06 5:46 PM
Lisette said...
Giselle is one of my favorite ballets, your costume is just as lovely as your daughter.
6/16/06 5:26 PM
mistrydesigns said...
Just gorgeous!
6/16/06 5:03 PM
Karen6790 said...
I've done my share of costuming, and you did a really nice job on this. Beautiful work and I love the colors. The blue really stands out.
6/16/06 3:14 PM
Ceri590 said...
Congratulations, it looks lovely!
6/16/06 2:41 PM
Princess Jenny said...
Your daughther is very beautiful, and looks lovely in the costume. What wonderful work. :)
6/16/06 1:32 PM
Elemenopeo said...
That is beautiful and very professional looking. Hope you draft more!
6/16/06 1:19 PM
Tiner W said...
Impressive...so beautiful...Wow!
6/16/06 12:16 PM
sewbehind said...
That costume is so pretty and so is your daughter.
6/16/06 12:12 PM
popoagiesmiles said...
Your daughter is getting more and more beautiful. She's looking more like you. And, your costume for her is gorgeous!
6/16/06 12:07 PM
JenSews2 said...
Absolutely beautiful!
6/16/06 11:52 AM
milwaukee_kelly said...
Speechless.
6/16/06 11:29 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Amazing! Impressive! Absolutely stunning. You are receiving a standing ovation from me.
6/16/06 11:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Mimi G Pencil Skirt

photo
by: Sew tell m...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 298360-1000

photo
by: guineveres...

Review
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now