SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 16293-1001 (Giselle Peasant Dress)

Viewed 876 times 
Reviewed by:MickeyFan
photo

 
 
About MickeyFanstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 6/7/04
Reviews written: 60
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/06 10:29 AM
Last Updated:6/16/06 10:32 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Amazing! Impressive! Absolutely stunning. You are receiving a standing ovation from me.
6/16/06 11:23 AM
milwaukee_kelly said...
Speechless.
6/16/06 11:29 AM
JenSews2 said...
Absolutely beautiful!
6/16/06 11:52 AM
popoagiesmiles said...
Your daughter is getting more and more beautiful. She's looking more like you. And, your costume for her is gorgeous!
6/16/06 12:07 PM
sewbehind said...
That costume is so pretty and so is your daughter.
6/16/06 12:12 PM
Tiner W said...
Impressive...so beautiful...Wow!
6/16/06 12:16 PM
Elemenopeo said...
That is beautiful and very professional looking. Hope you draft more!
6/16/06 1:19 PM
Princess Jenny said...
Your daughther is very beautiful, and looks lovely in the costume. What wonderful work. :)
6/16/06 1:32 PM
Ceri590 said...
Congratulations, it looks lovely!
6/16/06 2:41 PM
Karen6790 said...
I've done my share of costuming, and you did a really nice job on this. Beautiful work and I love the colors. The blue really stands out.
6/16/06 3:14 PM
mistrydesigns said...
Just gorgeous!
6/16/06 5:03 PM
Lisette said...
Giselle is one of my favorite ballets, your costume is just as lovely as your daughter.
6/16/06 5:26 PM
hongkongshopper said...
The dress is beautiful and your daughter is gorgeous. My DD is currently running around the house getting ready for her pointe class, but alas she has no such beautiful dress to wear!
6/16/06 5:46 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
We always like costume makers to share. It's so much fun looking at what you have done. Great job. Your daught is beautiful in her new costume.
6/16/06 6:11 PM
bunz said...
Nice how you're getting younger and younger!! LOL! This turned out beautifully.
6/16/06 11:05 PM
Celeste said...
Brava! Brava!!
6/17/06 0:15 AM
Stilltheone said...
How gorgeous! Great review.
6/17/06 1:02 PM
PattyU said...
Beautiful. Simply beautiful! Both the costume and your daughter.
6/18/06 7:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2011-132B

photo
by: tiadia

Review
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now
brerrabbit.com Jeans for American Girls

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review