SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5876 (25th Anniversary)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1111 times 
Reviewed by:JillyMay
photo

 
 
About JillyMay
Member since: 6/20/06
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/06 10:31 AM
Last Updated:7/5/06 4:29 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said... (7/6/06 9:06 AM) Reply
Sounds like it would really be stunning in a floral. Would love to see a pic, but even without it, this was a great review! Thanks!
squirrellypoo said... (6/21/06 9:07 AM) Reply
thanks, you've finally just given me the push to finally add my review (and photos) for this lovely pattern. I'd love to see what any of yours looked like, though, if you get a chance to post photos.
KathleenS said... (6/21/06 5:58 AM) Reply
I would love to see a picture if possible.
Lhan said... (6/20/06 7:49 PM) Reply
Ohhhh - can you provide a photo? I particularly like the idea that it went up sizes and still looked great.
Mary Stiefer said... (6/20/06 6:56 PM) Reply
This pattern is beautiful - I'm sorry we can see a picture to show how gorgeous it is.
OP Gal said... (6/20/06 2:33 PM) Reply
Wow! That must have been a beautiful wedding dress.
wvsher said... (6/20/06 1:15 PM) Reply
Thanks for the recommendation; the pattern really does look like it would make a beautiful gown.
squirrellypoo said... (6/20/06 11:53 AM) Reply
Ahh, I made this pattern and the same view as you did, for a black tie party in November! I just haven't gotten around to writing it up yet. I LOVED this pattern and it's a real shame it went out of print so quickly...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2009-18

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Pattern Details