SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6334 (Childs Nightgown, Pajamas, Rob)

9 more reviews
Viewed 608 times 
Reviewed by:callieh
photo

 
 
About callieh
CA
Member since: 5/18/05
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/06 11:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
natnoon said...
Very cute. Love the material.
11/15/13 7:07 PM
appleton78 said...
This is adorable. I am sure she has grown ALOT since this review...but what a pretty princess in her new jammies! Thanks for the super review... : )
1/29/10 2:52 PM
christine A said...
These are so darling on your daughter and you did such a wonderful review! I hope to make some for my niece who will be 2.
8/30/06 9:26 AM
brodfeo said...
These are supercute and so is your daughter! I have this pattern in my unused pattern stash - now I think I will definitely use it!
7/7/06 2:24 PM
MarilynB said...
Your daughter is absolutely adorable. She obviously loves her new pajamas. You may have a budding fashionista there. She definitely knows when clothes look good on her.
7/6/06 9:08 PM
angi_nagel said...
So cute! Both your daughter AND the PJs. Which - by the way - look like street wear to me! I wouldn't hide those as PJs - use them as regular clothing! The red and white outfit is my favorite - they are so adorable.
7/6/06 8:55 PM
slanden99 said...
Very cute! Great job
7/6/06 12:08 PM
LauraM62 said...
I agree with everyone else I seen the red ones I sure didn't think Pj's! They are cute, sounds like your dd is really happy with them too!
7/6/06 7:27 AM
busyozmum said...
Gosh! They are the cutest things on the cutest little kids I've seen in a long time.
7/6/06 2:29 AM
patsijean said...
The first pair I saw was the red and white set. I did not know they were jammies. Your daughter is the cutest little girl and she is so happy in her new jammies.
7/6/06 0:22 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What cute pj's and your DD is a cutie too. Isn't it great when you can get so much use out of one pattern?
7/6/06 0:09 AM
HJM said...
Those are really nice. She is so cute!
7/5/06 6:36 PM
Elemenopeo said...
How adorable those are - and your dd is a charmer!
7/5/06 2:58 PM
BeckyW said...
Those are too cute! Forget sleep, I woud parade her around town in those.
7/5/06 1:33 PM
mon-petite said...
I just love all the jammies that you made for your DD!!! sew sweet!!
7/5/06 12:35 PM
jessika said...
She lookdd looks so happy and a cutie in those pjs. The red and white one almost looks like an outfit. You did an excellent job.
7/5/06 11:52 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute pjs or "jamanas", your dd is a cutie.
7/5/06 11:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

More Info