SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4834 (Girls' fleece coordinates)

Viewed 427 times 
Reviewed by:paleodani
photo

 
 
About paleodani
UT USA
Member since: 3/20/05
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/3/06 0:30 AM
Last Updated:7/3/06 0:30 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
casken said...
Very cute outfit and your dd is a sweetheart. I've thought about making this for my dd. Thank you for your review.
7/3/06 0:35 AM
Heatherrique said...
Adorable! You did a super job on the outfit! Your daughter is so precious and I could tell she enjoys wearing mommy's work! A very young Christie Brinkley look alike!
7/3/06 2:25 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute outfit, your dd is darling and looks very happy in her new mommy-made garments.
7/3/06 8:25 AM
sewbehind said...
how cute! Beautiful job.
7/3/06 9:37 AM
JenSews2 said...
Great job! Looks very nice! Welcome to PR!
7/3/06 11:41 AM
jessika said...
sooo cute. Your outfit looks exactly like the pattern cover. Great job and a what a cutie pie. She must love it.
7/3/06 11:46 AM
Elemenopeo said...
It looks so cute and really well made.
7/3/06 11:58 AM
paleodani said...
Hi everyone--thanks for the comments. The photo is temporarily removed; I'll have another one soon! I forgot to mention that I used 2 strands of embroidery floss for the blanket stitching (instructions didn't specify).
7/3/06 12:15 PM
paleodani said...
Hi all, again! The replacement photo is up!
7/7/06 4:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Burda 7739

photo
by: megumi

Review