SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4834 (Girls' fleece coordinates)

Viewed 427 times 
Reviewed by:paleodani
photo

 
 
About paleodani
UT USA
Member since: 3/20/05
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/3/06 0:30 AM
Last Updated:7/3/06 0:30 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
casken said...
Very cute outfit and your dd is a sweetheart. I've thought about making this for my dd. Thank you for your review.
7/3/06 0:35 AM
Heatherrique said...
Adorable! You did a super job on the outfit! Your daughter is so precious and I could tell she enjoys wearing mommy's work! A very young Christie Brinkley look alike!
7/3/06 2:25 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute outfit, your dd is darling and looks very happy in her new mommy-made garments.
7/3/06 8:25 AM
sewbehind said...
how cute! Beautiful job.
7/3/06 9:37 AM
JenSews2 said...
Great job! Looks very nice! Welcome to PR!
7/3/06 11:41 AM
jessika said...
sooo cute. Your outfit looks exactly like the pattern cover. Great job and a what a cutie pie. She must love it.
7/3/06 11:46 AM
Elemenopeo said...
It looks so cute and really well made.
7/3/06 11:58 AM
paleodani said...
Hi everyone--thanks for the comments. The photo is temporarily removed; I'll have another one soon! I forgot to mention that I used 2 strands of embroidery floss for the blanket stitching (instructions didn't specify).
7/3/06 12:15 PM
paleodani said...
Hi all, again! The replacement photo is up!
7/7/06 4:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Self Drafted Pattern n/k

photo
by: MissFuqua

Review
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Buy Now