SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Brown Paper Patterns> Skirt Package One 

6 more reviews
Viewed 1983 times 
Reviewed by:KarenP
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KarenPstar
NV USA
Member since: 8/19/02
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/02 5:15 PM
Last Updated:3/12/03 1:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
said...
Karen, I have sewed the long version of the straight skirt several times and think it is a great skirt and pattern also.
10/25/02 0:19 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Karen, what a good review! Thank you. I am interested in this pattern now and probably wouldn't have added it to my list had I not read your review here.
10/25/02 1:03 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
I have been looking at this pattern also, after reading this review, I will be adding it to my collection
10/26/02 0:49 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
busy91 said...
I'm in the process of making the a-line long slip on. I agree that one would probably have to size down. But better to start larger.
8/14/07 9:51 AM
marymary86 said...
I appreciate all the extra details (esp. knowing the pattern may run large.) Your skirt looks so cute and I just ordered the pattern!
7/25/08 12:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Lutterloh 2005 9

photo
by: Baja Susan...

Review
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now