SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Brown Paper Patterns> Skirt Package One 

6 more reviews
Viewed 1984 times 
Reviewed by:KarenP
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KarenPstar
NV USA
Member since: 8/19/02
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/02 5:15 PM
Last Updated:3/12/03 1:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marymary86 said...
I appreciate all the extra details (esp. knowing the pattern may run large.) Your skirt looks so cute and I just ordered the pattern!
7/25/08 12:50 PM
busy91 said...
I'm in the process of making the a-line long slip on. I agree that one would probably have to size down. But better to start larger.
8/14/07 9:51 AM
said...
I have been looking at this pattern also, after reading this review, I will be adding it to my collection
10/26/02 0:49 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Karen, what a good review! Thank you. I am interested in this pattern now and probably wouldn't have added it to my list had I not read your review here.
10/25/02 1:03 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Karen, I have sewed the long version of the straight skirt several times and think it is a great skirt and pattern also.
10/25/02 0:19 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118A

photo
by: Gecko

Review