SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 2476 (robe, nightgown & pajamas)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1100 times 
Reviewed by:MarilynB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MarilynBstar
MA USA
Member since: 7/31/02
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/06 11:15 PM
Last Updated:7/6/06 3:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Gorgeous robe. I love the fabric because I collect perfume bottles. Wish I had seen it. The ribbon trim is a perfect touch Marilyn.
7/6/06 0:07 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a fun and gorgeous robe. Love that fabric. I'm look you - when I see a fabric that I really like - I just have to have it - it's like love at first sight.
7/6/06 0:14 AM
Liane M said...
I bought 5 yards of this fabric at Joann a couple of weeks ago. It was $4.00 and then 50% off at their clearance. It said "Robe" to me as well.
7/6/06 2:08 AM
Tipseysmum said...
wonderful
7/6/06 4:02 PM
kathleen1304 said...
Ladies, Norm Thompson has Perfume Bottle Pajamas on their outlet website. $59 on sale.
7/6/06 4:29 PM
Heatherrique said...
Cute robe! This one screams Nicole Mill@r!
7/6/06 4:56 PM
Merry G said...
Cute robe!
7/6/06 5:43 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Marilyn, Liane found the fabric for me because I loved your robe so much. I hope you don't mind if there are some "knock-offs".
7/6/06 6:11 PM
MarilynB said...
Cathy, of course, I don't mind if anyone knocks off this robe. We are all here to share ideas.
7/6/06 9:11 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Looks like the perfume bottle fabric that is on the Textile Studio website. Love the way you used it. Why didn't I think of a robe?
7/7/06 6:33 AM
JDpenelope said...
Very nice job with this trendy fabric.
7/12/06 2:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-127

photo
by: Maree P

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now
Simplicity 2312

photo
by: CaitlinH

Review