SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 2476 (robe, nightgown & pajamas)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1093 times 
Reviewed by:MarilynB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MarilynBstar
MA USA
Member since: 7/31/02
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/06 11:15 PM
Last Updated:7/6/06 3:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Gorgeous robe. I love the fabric because I collect perfume bottles. Wish I had seen it. The ribbon trim is a perfect touch Marilyn.
7/6/06 0:07 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a fun and gorgeous robe. Love that fabric. I'm look you - when I see a fabric that I really like - I just have to have it - it's like love at first sight.
7/6/06 0:14 AM
Liane M said...
I bought 5 yards of this fabric at Joann a couple of weeks ago. It was $4.00 and then 50% off at their clearance. It said "Robe" to me as well.
7/6/06 2:08 AM
Tipseysmum said...
wonderful
7/6/06 4:02 PM
kathleen1304 said...
Ladies, Norm Thompson has Perfume Bottle Pajamas on their outlet website. $59 on sale.
7/6/06 4:29 PM
Heatherrique said...
Cute robe! This one screams Nicole Mill@r!
7/6/06 4:56 PM
Merry G said...
Cute robe!
7/6/06 5:43 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Marilyn, Liane found the fabric for me because I loved your robe so much. I hope you don't mind if there are some "knock-offs".
7/6/06 6:11 PM
MarilynB said...
Cathy, of course, I don't mind if anyone knocks off this robe. We are all here to share ideas.
7/6/06 9:11 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Looks like the perfume bottle fabric that is on the Textile Studio website. Love the way you used it. Why didn't I think of a robe?
7/7/06 6:33 AM
JDpenelope said...
Very nice job with this trendy fabric.
7/12/06 2:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's 6571

photo
by: pdiddly

Review
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Buy Now
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1079

photo
by: MaryDB

Review