SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 2476 (robe, nightgown & pajamas)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1102 times 
Reviewed by:MarilynB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MarilynBstar
MA USA
Member since: 7/31/02
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/06 11:15 PM
Last Updated:7/6/06 3:25 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said...
Very nice job with this trendy fabric.
7/12/06 2:53 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Looks like the perfume bottle fabric that is on the Textile Studio website. Love the way you used it. Why didn't I think of a robe?
7/7/06 6:33 AM
MarilynB said...
Cathy, of course, I don't mind if anyone knocks off this robe. We are all here to share ideas.
7/6/06 9:11 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Marilyn, Liane found the fabric for me because I loved your robe so much. I hope you don't mind if there are some "knock-offs".
7/6/06 6:11 PM
Merry G said...
Cute robe!
7/6/06 5:43 PM
Heatherrique said...
Cute robe! This one screams Nicole Mill@r!
7/6/06 4:56 PM
kathleen1304 said...
Ladies, Norm Thompson has Perfume Bottle Pajamas on their outlet website. $59 on sale.
7/6/06 4:29 PM
Tipseysmum said...
wonderful
7/6/06 4:02 PM
Liane M said...
I bought 5 yards of this fabric at Joann a couple of weeks ago. It was $4.00 and then 50% off at their clearance. It said "Robe" to me as well.
7/6/06 2:08 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a fun and gorgeous robe. Love that fabric. I'm look you - when I see a fabric that I really like - I just have to have it - it's like love at first sight.
7/6/06 0:14 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Gorgeous robe. I love the fabric because I collect perfume bottles. Wish I had seen it. The ribbon trim is a perfect touch Marilyn.
7/6/06 0:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8749

photo
by: Joyatee

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-1994-128

photo
by: sfshaza

Review
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

More Info