SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2004-14 (Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 603 times 
Reviewed by:busyozmum
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About busyozmumstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 8/2/04
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/06 6:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
XandraReynolds said...
I really like some of the kids styles I have seen in Ottobre over the last couple of years and I really enjoy seeing what you sew for your kids. I agree with everyone above-they are fabulous models-they look absolutely enthusiastic-I would love to see what you are sewing for yourself, too!
8/11/07 7:57 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Somebody is very happy with her new pants! So cute :)
7/7/06 3:07 AM
minieme said...
Looks very comfy, cute DD!
7/6/06 5:30 PM
Nata said...
Nice looking pants. She'll grow into them in no time, they are pretty close to perfect fit. I made those for DD - she loves them, they are very comfy
7/6/06 3:23 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What beautiful pants and an adorable daughter!
7/6/06 11:06 AM
Evatgirl73 said...
Very cute!! Oh, the pants turned out well too, LOL! This is my favorite pant pattern for my oldest!!
7/6/06 10:11 AM
Tiner W said...
These are perfect!
7/6/06 9:51 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
The most important part of this project is that DD loves them. That always makes any project worth while. These are lovely.
7/6/06 8:43 AM
Vonnevo said...
Lovely jeans and cutie-pie daughter, Dot.
7/6/06 8:27 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute pants. Your dd is a cutie, too. I agree Ottobre is fantastic.
7/6/06 8:03 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1027

photo
by: emr

Review
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

More Info
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

More Info