SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4192 (Five Easy Coordinates)

16 more reviews
Viewed 1480 times 
Reviewed by:ReneeSews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ReneeSewsstar
IN USA
Member since: 6/26/05
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/7/06 3:02 PM
Last Updated:7/7/06 3:03 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
StellaTB said...
Great job, I like the Bias tape idea, I may need to steal that :) quick question... cutting the pants, I think I am overthinking the 'double fabric' layout. how did you layout the pattern for cutting?
5/13/11 9:30 PM
GwenH said...
I like your contrast bias tape and your snap modification.
9/8/09 10:07 AM
moushka said...
Really cute outfit, Renee, and the colours are beautiful on you. You did a great job adjusting the pattern to fit. Kudos! Sue
1/18/08 3:05 AM
AnnElizabeth said...
good info
7/10/07 7:12 PM
AnneM said...
That's $1 /yard fabric? Wouldn't have guessed it. Looks great. I like the neckline on that top, & I think the snap is a good idea.
8/3/06 12:25 PM
LauraM62 said...
Great work on the top too! I think the whole outfit screams comfort - I'm loungin' - really looks good Renee!
7/8/06 7:02 AM
Lori V said...
Nice job with the bias tape.
7/8/06 0:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's 4440

photo
by: hairy stit...

Review
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

More Info
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

More Info