SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4192 (Five Easy Coordinates)

16 more reviews
Viewed 1487 times 
Reviewed by:ReneeSews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ReneeSewsstar
IN USA
Member since: 6/26/05
Reviews: 65 (patterns: 55)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/7/06 3:02 PM
Last Updated:7/7/06 3:03 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
StellaTB said... (5/13/11 9:30 PM) Reply
Great job, I like the Bias tape idea, I may need to steal that :) quick question... cutting the pants, I think I am overthinking the 'double fabric' layout. how did you layout the pattern for cutting?
GwenH said... (9/8/09 10:07 AM) Reply
I like your contrast bias tape and your snap modification.
moushka said... (1/18/08 3:05 AM) Reply
Really cute outfit, Renee, and the colours are beautiful on you. You did a great job adjusting the pattern to fit. Kudos! Sue
AnnElizabeth said... (7/10/07 7:12 PM) Reply
good info
AnneM said... (8/3/06 12:25 PM) Reply
That's $1 /yard fabric? Wouldn't have guessed it. Looks great. I like the neckline on that top, & I think the snap is a good idea.
LauraM62 said... (7/8/06 7:02 AM) Reply
Great work on the top too! I think the whole outfit screams comfort - I'm loungin' - really looks good Renee!
Lori V said... (7/8/06 0:22 AM) Reply
Nice job with the bias tape.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details