SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2807 (Scrubs)

3 more reviews
Viewed 3218 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews written: 193
Favored by: 389 people
patterns reviewed: 180
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/06 6:00 PM
Last Updated:7/10/06 6:00 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewbehind said...
Very nice. I hope she isn't a member of PR! Cute fabrics.
7/10/06 6:07 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Debbie - I always have like your color and fabric combinations. I'm sure you sister will really love these tops - after all - she did ask for them - politely, I'm sure
7/10/06 6:13 PM
Karla Kizer said...
This KS pattern always goes on my list when someone asks "what's your most-used pattern?" I've been sewing it for myself and for DD for years now, and still think it's one of the best scrub patterns out there.
7/10/06 6:33 PM
sideseams said...
Debbie, your sister is so lucky to have you! That is a lot of Scrubs you've made. Very nice work.
7/10/06 10:03 PM
JDpenelope said...
Talk about your scrubs! And so pretty, too. Lucky sister.
7/10/06 11:04 PM
purpleseamstress said...
Love your color choices and so neat that your sister can have custom made more fitted scrubs. No wonder she has you make them!
7/10/06 11:43 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Debbie, I like the scrubs. I'm sure your sis will too. I especially like your fabric choice. Btw, congrats on 100 reviews! :)
7/11/06 0:23 AM
PVA said...
Wow! That's some bodacious bounty of scrubs! I love your design elements with contrasting/coordinating trims & pockets. Your sister is a very lucky lady.
7/11/06 0:25 AM
martinanne said...
Your sister must be the best dressed nurse (?) in the hospital!
7/11/06 4:37 AM
PegL said...
Great looking scrubs!! Lucky sister!!!
7/11/06 8:03 AM
mamafitz said...
i like the 'bling'. :) i've been using a butterick pattern for my mom, i'll have to try this one out -- i think she's due for a few more tops before retiring.
7/11/06 10:45 AM
lambright28 said...
Hi Debbie, Have you considered sewing scrubs for others? What would you charge for the top you made your sister?
9/7/06 5:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

McCall's 6482

photo
by: QuikSew

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Buy Now
HotPatterns 1144

photo
by: michellep7...

Review