SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2807 (Scrubs)

3 more reviews
Viewed 3218 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews written: 194
Favored by: 392 people
patterns reviewed: 181
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/06 6:00 PM
Last Updated:7/10/06 6:00 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lambright28 said...
Hi Debbie, Have you considered sewing scrubs for others? What would you charge for the top you made your sister?
9/7/06 5:48 PM
mamafitz said...
i like the 'bling'. :) i've been using a butterick pattern for my mom, i'll have to try this one out -- i think she's due for a few more tops before retiring.
7/11/06 10:45 AM
PegL said...
Great looking scrubs!! Lucky sister!!!
7/11/06 8:03 AM
martinanne said...
Your sister must be the best dressed nurse (?) in the hospital!
7/11/06 4:37 AM
PVA said...
Wow! That's some bodacious bounty of scrubs! I love your design elements with contrasting/coordinating trims & pockets. Your sister is a very lucky lady.
7/11/06 0:25 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Debbie, I like the scrubs. I'm sure your sis will too. I especially like your fabric choice. Btw, congrats on 100 reviews! :)
7/11/06 0:23 AM
purpleseamstress said...
Love your color choices and so neat that your sister can have custom made more fitted scrubs. No wonder she has you make them!
7/10/06 11:43 PM
JDpenelope said...
Talk about your scrubs! And so pretty, too. Lucky sister.
7/10/06 11:04 PM
sideseams said...
Debbie, your sister is so lucky to have you! That is a lot of Scrubs you've made. Very nice work.
7/10/06 10:03 PM
Karla Kizer said...
This KS pattern always goes on my list when someone asks "what's your most-used pattern?" I've been sewing it for myself and for DD for years now, and still think it's one of the best scrub patterns out there.
7/10/06 6:33 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Debbie - I always have like your color and fabric combinations. I'm sure you sister will really love these tops - after all - she did ask for them - politely, I'm sure
7/10/06 6:13 PM
sewbehind said...
Very nice. I hope she isn't a member of PR! Cute fabrics.
7/10/06 6:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2013-123B

photo
by: dillyo

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

More Info