SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2807 (Scrubs)

3 more reviews
Viewed 3231 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews: 196 (patterns: 183)
Favored by: 398 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/06 6:00 PM
Last Updated:7/10/06 6:00 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lambright28 said... (9/7/06 5:48 PM) Reply
Hi Debbie, Have you considered sewing scrubs for others? What would you charge for the top you made your sister?
mamafitz said... (7/11/06 10:45 AM) Reply
i like the 'bling'. :) i've been using a butterick pattern for my mom, i'll have to try this one out -- i think she's due for a few more tops before retiring.
PegL said... (7/11/06 8:03 AM) Reply
Great looking scrubs!! Lucky sister!!!
martinanne said... (7/11/06 4:37 AM) Reply
Your sister must be the best dressed nurse (?) in the hospital!
PVA said... (7/11/06 0:25 AM) Reply
Wow! That's some bodacious bounty of scrubs! I love your design elements with contrasting/coordinating trims & pockets. Your sister is a very lucky lady.
Sew4Fun said... (7/11/06 0:23 AM) Reply
Debbie, I like the scrubs. I'm sure your sis will too. I especially like your fabric choice. Btw, congrats on 100 reviews! :)
purpleseamstress said... (7/10/06 11:43 PM) Reply
Love your color choices and so neat that your sister can have custom made more fitted scrubs. No wonder she has you make them!
JDpenelope said... (7/10/06 11:04 PM) Reply
Talk about your scrubs! And so pretty, too. Lucky sister.
sideseams said... (7/10/06 10:03 PM) Reply
Debbie, your sister is so lucky to have you! That is a lot of Scrubs you've made. Very nice work.
Karla Kizer said... (7/10/06 6:33 PM) Reply
This KS pattern always goes on my list when someone asks "what's your most-used pattern?" I've been sewing it for myself and for DD for years now, and still think it's one of the best scrub patterns out there.
Mary Stiefer said... (7/10/06 6:13 PM) Reply
Debbie - I always have like your color and fabric combinations. I'm sure you sister will really love these tops - after all - she did ask for them - politely, I'm sure
sewbehind said... (7/10/06 6:07 PM) Reply
Very nice. I hope she isn't a member of PR! Cute fabrics.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-118

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
McCall's 5525

photo
by: valgal

Review
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Pattern Details
Newport Tote Paper Pattern

Newport Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details