SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt
You'll learn :
  • 5 Different Bias Hemming Techniques
  • Working with a variety of fabrics
  • Matching stripes
  • Lining a bias skirt
  • Inserting a ripple free zipper
  • All with the help of HD video which you can play over and over again as many times as you want. Blog Announcements with more photos ">Put it on the Bias Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3035 (Baby sundress bloomers hat)

10 more reviews
Viewed 945 times 
Reviewed by:BettyMike
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BettyMikestar
Member since: 2/12/04
Reviews: 61 (patterns: 57)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/06 10:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said... (7/14/06 2:58 PM) Reply
Very cute! Smart move on the bias tape.
casken said... (7/14/06 11:39 AM) Reply
Very very sweet!
Mary Stiefer said... (7/14/06 10:14 AM) Reply
This is a cute pattern. I've made it twice also. It's a shame when the grandbabies get bigger because I can't make anymore of these lovely little clothes.
Elemenopeo said... (7/14/06 9:51 AM) Reply
THis is a classic. So cute.
blue mooney said... (7/14/06 8:39 AM) Reply
Awww, so cute! I think it will be a lot easier to dress baby with bias rather than facings. Looks cuter, too.
Liana said... (7/14/06 1:17 AM) Reply
Really cute, and it's your fabric choices and the bias that really make it stand out. Great job!
squilts said... (7/13/06 10:38 PM) Reply
Cute fabric selections. I agree with you, I would have done the bias tape too instead of the facings!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3343

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Pattern Details
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details