SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3017 (Easy Endless Options)

7 more reviews
Viewed 654 times 
Reviewed by:Ronda Rae
photo

 
 
About Ronda Raestar
FL USA
Member since: 3/20/06
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 38
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/14/06 10:33 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
What lovely jammies. I love the way you color blocked these. It looks so fashionable.
7/14/06 10:48 AM
MarilynB said...
Such cute pjs! Great use of your leftover fabrics.
7/14/06 11:06 AM
PVA said...
Great color blocking! Thanks for the review, I may have to have this pattern!
7/14/06 11:13 AM
Enid E said...
What great use for your leftover fabric..you are going to really have a matching bedroom ensemble! Love how you put it all together and the colors are fantastic!
7/14/06 11:15 AM
bunz said...
Oh yummy! Put me in line after DD :-)
7/14/06 12:15 PM
slanden99 said...
Your color blocking looks great! Very fun pjs
7/14/06 12:57 PM
Tiner W said...
Cute--very boutique pj's!
7/14/06 2:34 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty, great color-blocking.
7/14/06 2:52 PM
Elemenopeo said...
These are so cute. What a great way to use stash.
7/14/06 2:53 PM
Em's Summer said...
OHHH! That looks soo cute and comfy! And the colors are great!
7/14/06 9:51 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Those look great!! Boutique style perfection.
7/14/06 11:45 PM
brrmm said...
What pretty PJs !! You did a wonderful job. My current jammies I wouldn't be seen dead in, but these I'd wear out to the letterbox any time. ha ha
7/15/06 3:12 AM
krystalkaes said...
Ooo, if I had pajamas that were that nice I think I would show up at my local store in them. . .just to show them off! Wonderful job!
7/15/06 1:22 PM
JDpenelope said...
These jammies are tops. All of your fabric choices were right on, and they came from your stash, too!
7/15/06 5:17 PM
cathy45 said...
Great jammies! Love the color blocking. Kudos for using stash.
7/16/06 2:55 PM
JeanetteE said...
WOW! I love colorblocking, & you have done a fantastic job. Love it, love it.
7/22/06 10:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8474

photo
by: tinflutter...

Review