Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 3017 (Easy Endless Options) thumbsup - Type:Loungewear    printable version
Viewed 654 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Ronda Rae
photo
About Ronda Raestar
FL USA
Member since: 3/20/06
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 38
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/14/06 10:33 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
What lovely jammies. I love the way you color blocked these. It looks so fashionable.
7/14/06 10:48 AM
MarilynB said...
Such cute pjs! Great use of your leftover fabrics.
7/14/06 11:06 AM
PVA said...
Great color blocking! Thanks for the review, I may have to have this pattern!
7/14/06 11:13 AM
Enid E said...
What great use for your leftover fabric..you are going to really have a matching bedroom ensemble! Love how you put it all together and the colors are fantastic!
7/14/06 11:15 AM
bunz said...
Oh yummy! Put me in line after DD :-)
7/14/06 12:15 PM
slanden99 said...
Your color blocking looks great! Very fun pjs
7/14/06 12:57 PM
Tiner W said...
Cute--very boutique pj's!
7/14/06 2:34 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty, great color-blocking.
7/14/06 2:52 PM
Elemenopeo said...
These are so cute. What a great way to use stash.
7/14/06 2:53 PM
Em's Summer said...
OHHH! That looks soo cute and comfy! And the colors are great!
7/14/06 9:51 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Those look great!! Boutique style perfection.
7/14/06 11:45 PM
brrmm said...
What pretty PJs !! You did a wonderful job. My current jammies I wouldn't be seen dead in, but these I'd wear out to the letterbox any time. ha ha
7/15/06 3:12 AM
krystalkaes said...
Ooo, if I had pajamas that were that nice I think I would show up at my local store in them. . .just to show them off! Wonderful job!
7/15/06 1:22 PM
JDpenelope said...
These jammies are tops. All of your fabric choices were right on, and they came from your stash, too!
7/15/06 5:17 PM
cathy45 said...
Great jammies! Love the color blocking. Kudos for using stash.
7/16/06 2:55 PM
JeanetteE said...
WOW! I love colorblocking, & you have done a fantastic job. Love it, love it.
7/22/06 10:42 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Simplicity 2053
photo
Review by nicegirl on 6/5/12
Read Review

Lily Bird Studio Spring dress Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Spring dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Patterns Body Shaper Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Body Shaper Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2007-109 Top
photo
Review by sunnysewin... on 10/2/13
Read Review

Jackets for Real People DVD
Jackets for Real People DVD

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1584 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )
Simplicity 1584 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1876 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 1876 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us