SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3017 (Easy Endless Options)

7 more reviews
Viewed 654 times 
Reviewed by:Ronda Rae
photo

 
 
About Ronda Raestar
FL USA
Member since: 3/20/06
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 38
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/14/06 10:33 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
What lovely jammies. I love the way you color blocked these. It looks so fashionable.
7/14/06 10:48 AM
MarilynB said...
Such cute pjs! Great use of your leftover fabrics.
7/14/06 11:06 AM
PVA said...
Great color blocking! Thanks for the review, I may have to have this pattern!
7/14/06 11:13 AM
Enid E said...
What great use for your leftover fabric..you are going to really have a matching bedroom ensemble! Love how you put it all together and the colors are fantastic!
7/14/06 11:15 AM
bunz said...
Oh yummy! Put me in line after DD :-)
7/14/06 12:15 PM
slanden99 said...
Your color blocking looks great! Very fun pjs
7/14/06 12:57 PM
Tiner W said...
Cute--very boutique pj's!
7/14/06 2:34 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty, great color-blocking.
7/14/06 2:52 PM
Elemenopeo said...
These are so cute. What a great way to use stash.
7/14/06 2:53 PM
Em's Summer said...
OHHH! That looks soo cute and comfy! And the colors are great!
7/14/06 9:51 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Those look great!! Boutique style perfection.
7/14/06 11:45 PM
brrmm said...
What pretty PJs !! You did a wonderful job. My current jammies I wouldn't be seen dead in, but these I'd wear out to the letterbox any time. ha ha
7/15/06 3:12 AM
krystalkaes said...
Ooo, if I had pajamas that were that nice I think I would show up at my local store in them. . .just to show them off! Wonderful job!
7/15/06 1:22 PM
JDpenelope said...
These jammies are tops. All of your fabric choices were right on, and they came from your stash, too!
7/15/06 5:17 PM
cathy45 said...
Great jammies! Love the color blocking. Kudos for using stash.
7/16/06 2:55 PM
JeanetteE said...
WOW! I love colorblocking, & you have done a fantastic job. Love it, love it.
7/22/06 10:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Other Itty Bitty Boxer Briefs

photo
by: Stacy Sews

Review