SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 108 (Sassy Bag)

9 more reviews
Viewed 1077 times 
Reviewed by:renaanne
photo

 
 
About renaannestar
GA USA
Member since: 2/7/04
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/06 9:21 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PixieBella said... (2/12/07 2:55 PM) Reply
Pretty bag! You did a great job! Thanks for posting different views of the bag. It really helps me decide if this is the pattern I want to use.
renaanne said... (7/18/06 9:04 PM) Reply
My wallet was leftover scraps and some hasty measurements to fit credit cards!
Patzee said... (7/18/06 1:40 PM) Reply
I'm almost finished with my Sassy Bag and I know what you mean about which piece is which! I like it also, but will make another with different pockets inside. Thanks for the review and photos! Your wallet...is it from a pattern or your own creation?
PattiK said... (7/18/06 10:46 AM) Reply
I must say I agree with you that the actual pattern picture does make one think its an ugly bag. Great fabric and great job!
jbrewer said... (7/18/06 6:54 AM) Reply
I like your bag! It turned out cute. I find making handbags to be time consuming but loads of fun. I especially like the outside pocket yours has.
Elemenopeo said... (7/17/06 2:14 PM) Reply
Very cute.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Pattern Details
Lekala Patterns 6131

photo
by: BirdyBooo

Review