Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 108 (Sassy Bag)

9 more reviews
Viewed 1077 times 
Reviewed by:renaanne
photo

 
 
About renaannestar
GA USA
Member since: 2/7/04
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 45)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/06 9:21 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PixieBella said... (2/12/07 2:55 PM) Reply
Pretty bag! You did a great job! Thanks for posting different views of the bag. It really helps me decide if this is the pattern I want to use.
renaanne said... (7/18/06 9:04 PM) Reply
My wallet was leftover scraps and some hasty measurements to fit credit cards!
Patzee said... (7/18/06 1:40 PM) Reply
I'm almost finished with my Sassy Bag and I know what you mean about which piece is which! I like it also, but will make another with different pockets inside. Thanks for the review and photos! Your wallet...is it from a pattern or your own creation?
PattiK said... (7/18/06 10:46 AM) Reply
I must say I agree with you that the actual pattern picture does make one think its an ugly bag. Great fabric and great job!
jbrewer said... (7/18/06 6:54 AM) Reply
I like your bag! It turned out cute. I find making handbags to be time consuming but loads of fun. I especially like the outside pocket yours has.
Elemenopeo said... (7/17/06 2:14 PM) Reply
Very cute.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Pattern Details
McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review