SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 108 (Sassy Bag)

9 more reviews
Viewed 1078 times 
Reviewed by:renaanne
photo

 
 
About renaannestar
GA USA
Member since: 2/7/04
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 45)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/06 9:21 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
PixieBella said... (2/12/07 2:55 PM) Reply
Pretty bag! You did a great job! Thanks for posting different views of the bag. It really helps me decide if this is the pattern I want to use.
renaanne said... (7/18/06 9:04 PM) Reply
My wallet was leftover scraps and some hasty measurements to fit credit cards!
Patzee said... (7/18/06 1:40 PM) Reply
I'm almost finished with my Sassy Bag and I know what you mean about which piece is which! I like it also, but will make another with different pockets inside. Thanks for the review and photos! Your wallet...is it from a pattern or your own creation?
PattiK said... (7/18/06 10:46 AM) Reply
I must say I agree with you that the actual pattern picture does make one think its an ugly bag. Great fabric and great job!
jbrewer said... (7/18/06 6:54 AM) Reply
I like your bag! It turned out cute. I find making handbags to be time consuming but loads of fun. I especially like the outside pocket yours has.
Elemenopeo said... (7/17/06 2:14 PM) Reply
Very cute.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 6399

photo
by: Alpine Que...

Review
StyleArc Tia Knit Wrap Dress

photo
by: Speech gir...

Review
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Pattern Details