Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Lazy Girl Designs: 108 (Sassy Bag) thumbsup - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 1076 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:renaanne
photo
About renaannestar
GA USA
Member since: 2/7/04
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/06 9:21 AM


See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $8.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
Very cute.
7/17/06 2:14 PM
jbrewer said...
I like your bag! It turned out cute. I find making handbags to be time consuming but loads of fun. I especially like the outside pocket yours has.
7/18/06 6:54 AM
PattiK said...
I must say I agree with you that the actual pattern picture does make one think its an ugly bag. Great fabric and great job!
7/18/06 10:46 AM
Patzee said...
I'm almost finished with my Sassy Bag and I know what you mean about which piece is which! I like it also, but will make another with different pockets inside. Thanks for the review and photos! Your wallet...is it from a pattern or your own creation?
7/18/06 1:40 PM
renaanne said...
My wallet was leftover scraps and some hasty measurements to fit credit cards!
7/18/06 9:04 PM
PixieBella said...
Pretty bag! You did a great job! Thanks for posting different views of the bag. It really helps me decide if this is the pattern I want to use.
2/12/07 2:55 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Sew Simple 2026 Pullover Top
photo
Review by DeJa Chic on 4/18/12
Read Review

McCalls 6785 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6785 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6578 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6578 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8787 Misses Dress
photo
Review by lah119 on 1/8/14
Read Review

Belle Bow Blouse
Belle Bow Blouse

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 401 Pattern
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us