SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6598 (Misses Tops)

38 more reviews
Viewed 1025 times 
Reviewed by:sailor girl
photo

 
 
About sailor girlstar
MN USA
Member since: 11/17/05
Reviews: 37 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/06 3:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cathy45 said... (7/31/06 11:35 PM) Reply
I just got this pattern a couple of weeks ago but haven't had a chance to cut it out. Love your button placement--makes blouse very elegant.
AliceB said... (7/31/06 10:25 PM) Reply
Lovely, I am on the prowl for a great blouse pattern I can iterate into various morphs.
Donna H said... (7/31/06 11:09 AM) Reply
Love your blouse. I've actually made 2 of these. Great job!
sailor girl said... (7/31/06 0:21 AM) Reply
I am so glad y'all liked the button placement-I think it really kicked it up a notch!
Lori V said... (7/30/06 10:26 PM) Reply
Very pretty blouse, nice button placement.
frame said... (7/30/06 9:58 PM) Reply
Nice blouse. Your button layout is a nice touch.
Cinsie said... (7/30/06 7:06 PM) Reply
Very pretty blouse. I really like the button change you made as well
Celeste said... (7/30/06 6:19 PM) Reply
I like the way you paired the buttons! This is a very simply elegant pattern with the design of that collar.
sideseams said... (7/30/06 4:35 PM) Reply
I agree with Mary. Definitely need to buy this pattern. Thanks for the review. Your blouse is lovely.
Mary Stiefer said... (7/30/06 4:13 PM) Reply
I really like this style. I'm putting this on my "to buy" list. I use the same FBA on most of the things that I make; however, I got the information from this website. Thanks for this review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3683

photo
by: mauve clou...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Pattern Details
Pin-up Girls 1230

photo
by: InnerMuse

Review