SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2105 (Ballet outfits)

11 more reviews
Viewed 1119 times 
Reviewed by:Mirza
photo

 
 
About Mirzastar
LA USA
Member since: 10/6/04
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/06 6:45 PM
Last Updated:9/24/06 7:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jamierhea said...
Your little girl is so cute! Love the leotards too.
9/24/06 7:08 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Looks to me like you have all the alterations necessary to make many more of these for DD. She is a real cutie.
9/24/06 8:29 PM
christine A said...
Yor DD is darling and you did a great job. I love the Stretch and Sew books and am trying to collect them all.
9/25/06 0:38 AM
Monica G said...
Congratulations on fine tuning such a useful pattern. It is a great feeling when that happens. DD is cute
9/25/06 7:32 AM
rusewcrazy said...
This was such a great review. I've been struggling with various leotard patterns these past few weeks. My little 3 year old has started ballet and my teenage has waaayy to much bootay showing with her low-rise pants, so I've been making leotards for both. Your detailed descriptions of your modifications was extremely helpful. I'm going to look for that stretch & sew book.
4/14/07 2:55 PM
Leah_R said...
Thanks so much for taking the time to do this review!!
9/11/08 10:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Au Bonheur des Petites Mains TQH08002

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Buy Now