SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2105 (Ballet outfits)

11 more reviews
Viewed 1118 times 
Reviewed by:Mirza
photo

 
 
About Mirzastar
LA USA
Member since: 10/6/04
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/06 6:45 PM
Last Updated:9/24/06 7:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jamierhea said...
Your little girl is so cute! Love the leotards too.
9/24/06 7:08 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Looks to me like you have all the alterations necessary to make many more of these for DD. She is a real cutie.
9/24/06 8:29 PM
christine A said...
Yor DD is darling and you did a great job. I love the Stretch and Sew books and am trying to collect them all.
9/25/06 0:38 AM
Monica G said...
Congratulations on fine tuning such a useful pattern. It is a great feeling when that happens. DD is cute
9/25/06 7:32 AM
rusewcrazy said...
This was such a great review. I've been struggling with various leotard patterns these past few weeks. My little 3 year old has started ballet and my teenage has waaayy to much bootay showing with her low-rise pants, so I've been making leotards for both. Your detailed descriptions of your modifications was extremely helpful. I'm going to look for that stretch & sew book.
4/14/07 2:55 PM
Leah_R said...
Thanks so much for taking the time to do this review!!
9/11/08 10:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 1915

photo
by: PattyE

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable 04-2012-118

photo
by: CierraP

Review
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now