SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2105 (Ballet outfits)

11 more reviews
Viewed 1120 times 
Reviewed by:Mirza
photo

 
 
About Mirzastar
LA USA
Member since: 10/6/04
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/06 6:45 PM
Last Updated:9/24/06 7:11 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leah_R said... (9/11/08 10:31 AM) Reply
Thanks so much for taking the time to do this review!!
rusewcrazy said... (4/14/07 2:55 PM) Reply
This was such a great review. I've been struggling with various leotard patterns these past few weeks. My little 3 year old has started ballet and my teenage has waaayy to much bootay showing with her low-rise pants, so I've been making leotards for both. Your detailed descriptions of your modifications was extremely helpful. I'm going to look for that stretch & sew book.
Monica G said... (9/25/06 7:32 AM) Reply
Congratulations on fine tuning such a useful pattern. It is a great feeling when that happens. DD is cute
christine A said... (9/25/06 0:38 AM) Reply
Yor DD is darling and you did a great job. I love the Stretch and Sew books and am trying to collect them all.
Mary Stiefer said... (9/24/06 8:29 PM) Reply
Looks to me like you have all the alterations necessary to make many more of these for DD. She is a real cutie.
jamierhea said... (9/24/06 7:08 PM) Reply
Your little girl is so cute! Love the leotards too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated 116

photo
by: dmh1

Review