SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2105 (Ballet outfits)

11 more reviews
Viewed 1120 times 
Reviewed by:Mirza
photo

 
 
About Mirzastar
LA USA
Member since: 10/6/04
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/06 6:45 PM
Last Updated:9/24/06 7:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leah_R said...
Thanks so much for taking the time to do this review!!
9/11/08 10:31 AM
rusewcrazy said...
This was such a great review. I've been struggling with various leotard patterns these past few weeks. My little 3 year old has started ballet and my teenage has waaayy to much bootay showing with her low-rise pants, so I've been making leotards for both. Your detailed descriptions of your modifications was extremely helpful. I'm going to look for that stretch & sew book.
4/14/07 2:55 PM
Monica G said...
Congratulations on fine tuning such a useful pattern. It is a great feeling when that happens. DD is cute
9/25/06 7:32 AM
christine A said...
Yor DD is darling and you did a great job. I love the Stretch and Sew books and am trying to collect them all.
9/25/06 0:38 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Looks to me like you have all the alterations necessary to make many more of these for DD. She is a real cutie.
9/24/06 8:29 PM
jamierhea said...
Your little girl is so cute! Love the leotards too.
9/24/06 7:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

More Info
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

More Info
Marfy 1242

photo
by: Reverie

Review