SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2006-22 (Sleeveless Dress with Ruffles)

4 more reviews
Viewed 747 times 
Reviewed by:lisaquilts
photo

 
 
About lisaquiltsstar
VA USA
Member since: 4/24/05
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/06 1:44 PM
Last Updated:7/29/07 10:09 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said...
The outfits are so colorful and fun, I love them and am sure the girls will too!
8/15/06 1:58 PM
Tiner W said...
Adorable! Great fabric combos!
8/15/06 2:28 PM
jnamcd said...
Super cute!
8/15/06 3:12 PM
CarolynD said...
Terrific color and fabric. Very cute.
8/15/06 3:34 PM
AliceB said...
Absolutely adorable. My daughter would have gone crazy for these if she were still little and I love the bright happy colors.
8/15/06 5:08 PM
martinanne said...
Those look WONDERFUL! What nice gifts.
8/16/06 5:30 AM
MamaSewing said...
Great fabric choices-how bright and sunny! These are so sweet looking.
8/17/06 10:20 PM
sewbehind said...
Love those outfits. The girls are so cute in them.
7/29/07 10:20 PM
Bonnie O said...
Adorable dresses for adorable girls. Such vibrant colors are so fun! I was attracted to that fabric, too, but alas, my 'baby girls' are 16 and 20 and would not have been appreciative. LOL.
8/2/07 7:16 AM
Marji said...
Those are so sweet! I too love the fabric combinations
8/2/07 10:41 AM
Birgitte said...
Gorgeous, the colors are indeed vibrant and the illusion of piecing is successful! Very "Oilily" like- great review!
8/2/07 2:34 PM
tlmck3 said...
OMG, I don't often get excited by kids' clothes but these are just too sweet for words! What lucky, lucky little girls. You really have a gift for combining patterns/colors.
8/4/07 11:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now
Simplicity 1787 vintage 1956

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review