SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2006-22 (Sleeveless Dress with Ruffles)

4 more reviews
Viewed 747 times 
Reviewed by:lisaquilts
photo

 
 
About lisaquiltsstar
VA USA
Member since: 4/24/05
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/06 1:44 PM
Last Updated:7/29/07 10:09 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
tlmck3 said...
OMG, I don't often get excited by kids' clothes but these are just too sweet for words! What lucky, lucky little girls. You really have a gift for combining patterns/colors.
8/4/07 11:47 PM
Birgitte said...
Gorgeous, the colors are indeed vibrant and the illusion of piecing is successful! Very "Oilily" like- great review!
8/2/07 2:34 PM
Marji said...
Those are so sweet! I too love the fabric combinations
8/2/07 10:41 AM
Bonnie O said...
Adorable dresses for adorable girls. Such vibrant colors are so fun! I was attracted to that fabric, too, but alas, my 'baby girls' are 16 and 20 and would not have been appreciative. LOL.
8/2/07 7:16 AM
sewbehind said...
Love those outfits. The girls are so cute in them.
7/29/07 10:20 PM
MamaSewing said...
Great fabric choices-how bright and sunny! These are so sweet looking.
8/17/06 10:20 PM
martinanne said...
Those look WONDERFUL! What nice gifts.
8/16/06 5:30 AM
AliceB said...
Absolutely adorable. My daughter would have gone crazy for these if she were still little and I love the bright happy colors.
8/15/06 5:08 PM
CarolynD said...
Terrific color and fabric. Very cute.
8/15/06 3:34 PM
jnamcd said...
Super cute!
8/15/06 3:12 PM
Tiner W said...
Adorable! Great fabric combos!
8/15/06 2:28 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
The outfits are so colorful and fun, I love them and am sure the girls will too!
8/15/06 1:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

McCall's 6702

photo
by: carrie1858...

Review

Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

More Info
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

More Info