SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 01-2005-120 (pants with belt, no waistband)

Viewed 934 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/06 5:00 PM
Last Updated:9/2/12 5:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fiberfanatic said...
You look very chic in these. They look grat on you and seem to fit perfectly.
8/16/06 10:33 AM
pterion said...
The pants are terrific, very sharp looking! Your white collection is very impressive.
8/16/06 9:21 AM
Katharine in BXL said...
Too cool for school! You have such a good eye for design. These would look good cropped into something like "straight leg" gauchos worn in fall with boots. M, what a stunning white collection. Holy cow!
8/16/06 8:22 AM
Marita Kinnula said...
Hi Miriam, I have to agree with you these pants are greatlooking, I made them for DD in black linen and been meaning to review them but we haven't managed to get a picture of her in them. Marita
8/16/06 0:08 AM
Vonnevo said...
Thanks for sharing your collection with us. It is beautiful as always. I enjoyed the slideshow. I have one or two of the patterns.
8/15/06 9:24 PM
drsue said...
I love those pants! your whole collection is terrific.
8/15/06 8:57 PM
twistedangel said...
Wow! you've been busy! I love the fit of these. They look great on you. The jacket is a perfect match.
8/15/06 7:54 PM
jemgirlca said...
It all looks great! What alot of work you've done!!
8/15/06 7:22 PM
busyozmum said...
Gorgeous! Gorgeous! Love not only the pants but the entire collection.
8/15/06 6:23 PM
touran said...
Beautiful fit on you. Your white collection is beautiful and it covers so many looks. Thanks for sharing.
8/15/06 6:05 PM
Moxie said...
Most excellent pant and jacket combination. You look really good in it. All I can say to your white collection is, Wow!
8/15/06 6:00 PM
Seaspur said...
Boy have you ever been busy! Love everything in your collection.
8/15/06 5:40 PM
Carolyndh said...
Love your white collection--very inspirational! I would like to make a black collection.
8/15/06 5:31 PM
jnamcd said...
Cool pants--that belt treatment is great! They fit nicely, too!
8/15/06 5:28 PM
mastdenman said...
Your white collection looks wonderful. Great work.
8/15/06 5:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Buy Now