SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> PatternMaker (Super Jackets)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1592 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 226 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/06 8:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jjc said...
jacket looks wonderful
7/6/08 8:45 PM
Braemar said...
I use Patternmker and have most of the macros! I always have a great fit whether it be trousers, skirts, jackets etc! Time consuming taping all the pages together, but worth it for the great fit. A knowlede of sewing is required as there are no sewing instructions. I would reccommend this software.
10/5/06 10:00 AM
Modiste Madness said...
Totally excellent!
8/24/06 11:12 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking jacket.
8/24/06 5:22 AM
Lilibet said...
Beautiful jacket, love the whole outfit.
8/23/06 7:33 PM
patsijean said...
This is a beautifully made jacket. Just lovely.
8/23/06 6:06 PM
ACB said...
Beautiful, great lines!
8/23/06 5:45 PM
Rhoda K said...
A beautiful jacket! Good review.
8/23/06 3:57 PM
Erica B. said...
great looking tailored jacket!
8/23/06 1:48 PM
Lori V said...
Fantastic
8/23/06 12:54 PM
LiZ said...
Wonderful Jacjet Belinda. The paternmakng software sounds wonderful.
8/23/06 12:49 PM
jen_e said...
Amazing job! I'm very impressed with your work, and the jacket looks great on you. The pattern drafting software sounds very interesting.
8/23/06 10:00 AM
jemgirlca said...
It looks great!! Nice fit and great outfit.
8/23/06 9:50 AM
Vonnevo said...
This suit looks fabulous Belinda. The jacket is a lovely addition for your skirt and I am amazed that you whipped it up so quickly and beautifully. A great job and review. Thanks for sharing :)
8/23/06 1:08 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Wow!
8/23/06 0:33 AM
brrmm said...
Beautiful fit and beautifully made as well. Lovely clean and uncluttered lines. Good work. Will you be vying for the titlt of "Jacket Queen"?
8/22/06 11:33 PM
RobynB said...
Belinda, I'm in awe of your output, and downright envious of your sewing time!! You certainly put it to great use. The jacket looks terrific - I really like its uncluttered nature and smooth lines, a very nice foil to the skirt. Great review.
8/22/06 11:08 PM
AndreaP said...
Beautiful jacket with wonderful fit. I'm concentrating on fit these days, and your jacket is what I am hoping to achieve.
8/22/06 10:50 PM
joan said...
I can see why you love macro. Beautiful fit and lovely jacket. By the way I purchased the skirt pattern you are wearing as a result of your recent review. Hope mine turns out half as well as yours.
8/22/06 9:31 PM
Kelly D. said...
Smashing jacket! Thanks for the thorough review.
8/22/06 9:02 PM
PatM said...
Your jacket looks beautiful, what a great shape, it really makes the outfit look great.
8/22/06 8:54 PM
Skye said...
Fabtastic! Love it great fiting jacket Really helpful review too :)
8/22/06 8:47 PM
Riordan said...
Very beautiful!! I love the lines of the jacket, and the binding is lovely.
8/22/06 8:45 PM
sewbehind said...
That looks fantastic. Lovely close fit.
8/22/06 8:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Buy Now
Center for Pattern Design CB Spiral Blouse

photo
by: sfshaza

Review