SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7094 (Men's casual shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 916 times 
Reviewed by:jewelea
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jeweleastar
TX USA
Member since: 10/19/05
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/06 11:41 PM
Last Updated:9/7/06 11:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Celeste said... (9/10/06 10:00 PM) Reply
Nice looking shirt and I agree with you on how inexpensive it seems to buy quality menswear. I even buy my husband Ralph Lauren pants at the thrift store for 5 dollars or less, so I need to see a real reason whenever I sew for him
KAB said... (9/9/06 3:19 PM) Reply
Stylish shirt, funky cool fabric, happy DH...who could ask for anything more?
cathy45 said... (9/9/06 10:11 AM) Reply
The shirt looks great and he looks so happy in it!
pterion said... (9/8/06 10:49 AM) Reply
I love it! I have this pattern in my stash was envisioning it in just the sort of fabric that you made it up in. Nice job!
SarahSews said... (9/8/06 8:01 AM) Reply
I think he looks real happy in the shirt you made for him. Good job. It encourages me to do the same :-).
fuzzygalore said... (9/8/06 4:30 AM) Reply
You should definitely sew for him more - judging by the grin :-). And he looks very good in it, regardless of the shoulders.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Pattern Details