Online Sewing Class: More Knits
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7094 (Men's casual shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 918 times 
Reviewed by:jewelea
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jeweleastar
TX United States
Member since: 10/19/05
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/06 11:41 PM
Last Updated:9/7/06 11:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Celeste said... (9/10/06 10:00 PM) Reply
Nice looking shirt and I agree with you on how inexpensive it seems to buy quality menswear. I even buy my husband Ralph Lauren pants at the thrift store for 5 dollars or less, so I need to see a real reason whenever I sew for him
KAB said... (9/9/06 3:19 PM) Reply
Stylish shirt, funky cool fabric, happy DH...who could ask for anything more?
cathy45 said... (9/9/06 10:11 AM) Reply
The shirt looks great and he looks so happy in it!
pterion said... (9/8/06 10:49 AM) Reply
I love it! I have this pattern in my stash was envisioning it in just the sort of fabric that you made it up in. Nice job!
SarahSews said... (9/8/06 8:01 AM) Reply
I think he looks real happy in the shirt you made for him. Good job. It encourages me to do the same :-).
fuzzygalore said... (9/8/06 4:30 AM) Reply
You should definitely sew for him more - judging by the grin :-). And he looks very good in it, regardless of the shoulders.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Mimi G Maxi Dress

photo
by: Sew tell m...

Review
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6196

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review