SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7094 (Men's casual shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 911 times 
Reviewed by:jewelea
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jeweleastar
TX USA
Member since: 10/19/05
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/06 11:41 PM
Last Updated:9/7/06 11:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fuzzygalore said...
You should definitely sew for him more - judging by the grin :-). And he looks very good in it, regardless of the shoulders.
9/8/06 4:30 AM
SarahSews said...
I think he looks real happy in the shirt you made for him. Good job. It encourages me to do the same :-).
9/8/06 8:01 AM
pterion said...
I love it! I have this pattern in my stash was envisioning it in just the sort of fabric that you made it up in. Nice job!
9/8/06 10:49 AM
cathy45 said...
The shirt looks great and he looks so happy in it!
9/9/06 10:11 AM
KAB said...
Stylish shirt, funky cool fabric, happy DH...who could ask for anything more?
9/9/06 3:19 PM
Celeste said...
Nice looking shirt and I agree with you on how inexpensive it seems to buy quality menswear. I even buy my husband Ralph Lauren pants at the thrift store for 5 dollars or less, so I need to see a real reason whenever I sew for him
9/10/06 10:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Kwik Sew 3826

photo
by: myeclectic...

Review

Pattern

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Buy Now