SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7094 (Men's casual shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 912 times 
Reviewed by:jewelea
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jeweleastar
TX USA
Member since: 10/19/05
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/06 11:41 PM
Last Updated:9/7/06 11:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Celeste said...
Nice looking shirt and I agree with you on how inexpensive it seems to buy quality menswear. I even buy my husband Ralph Lauren pants at the thrift store for 5 dollars or less, so I need to see a real reason whenever I sew for him
9/10/06 10:00 PM
KAB said...
Stylish shirt, funky cool fabric, happy DH...who could ask for anything more?
9/9/06 3:19 PM
cathy45 said...
The shirt looks great and he looks so happy in it!
9/9/06 10:11 AM
pterion said...
I love it! I have this pattern in my stash was envisioning it in just the sort of fabric that you made it up in. Nice job!
9/8/06 10:49 AM
SarahSews said...
I think he looks real happy in the shirt you made for him. Good job. It encourages me to do the same :-).
9/8/06 8:01 AM
fuzzygalore said...
You should definitely sew for him more - judging by the grin :-). And he looks very good in it, regardless of the shoulders.
9/8/06 4:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Buy Now
Lutterloh 2011 book

photo
by: ladyampton

Review