SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> J21695 (men's shirt with yolk)

Viewed 594 times 
Reviewed by:dbsewer
photo

 
 
About dbsewerstar
MA USA
Member since: 1/16/04
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/28/06 10:03 PM
Last Updated:8/28/06 10:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dbsewer said...
the Neue Mode URL doesn't work so ignore it. I had to take a photo of the pattern as it's probably OOP.
8/28/06 10:07 PM
patsijean said...
Very nice shirt. I like the use of the print. Burda World of Fashion mag 2/2001 has some great men's shirt patterns. I've made my husband and a friend shirts from that pattern.
8/29/06 0:57 AM
Debbie Cook said...
I like this shirt and the use of the yoke to incorporate a print without it being overwhelming. Nice work!
8/29/06 7:26 AM
Heatherrique said...
Cowabunga! Nice shirt!
8/29/06 9:46 AM
cathy45 said...
Nice shirt! The yoke is so interesting but still balanced. Kudos to you, Bernie, & your lovely assistant Helga.
8/30/06 0:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Go To Patterns Go To Leggings

photo
by: kidmd

Review
McCall's M6559

photo
by: sewgirlygi...

Review
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now