SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> J21695 (men's shirt with yolk)

Viewed 594 times 
Reviewed by:dbsewer
photo

 
 
About dbsewerstar
MA USA
Member since: 1/16/04
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/28/06 10:03 PM
Last Updated:8/28/06 10:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dbsewer said...
the Neue Mode URL doesn't work so ignore it. I had to take a photo of the pattern as it's probably OOP.
8/28/06 10:07 PM
patsijean said...
Very nice shirt. I like the use of the print. Burda World of Fashion mag 2/2001 has some great men's shirt patterns. I've made my husband and a friend shirts from that pattern.
8/29/06 0:57 AM
Debbie Cook said...
I like this shirt and the use of the yoke to incorporate a print without it being overwhelming. Nice work!
8/29/06 7:26 AM
Heatherrique said...
Cowabunga! Nice shirt!
8/29/06 9:46 AM
cathy45 said...
Nice shirt! The yoke is so interesting but still balanced. Kudos to you, Bernie, & your lovely assistant Helga.
8/30/06 0:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Other Refashion Contest

photo
by: Mikgirl

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now