SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2005-125 (twist/wrapover sundress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1171 times 
Reviewed by:Evatgirl73
photo

 
 
About Evatgirl73starstar
WA USA
Member since: 7/28/03
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/06 11:39 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mamakooz said...
Looks georgeous!
8/31/06 11:44 AM
Marita Kinnula said...
WOW!!!!
8/31/06 11:46 AM
AnneFromLambourn said...
Wow! What a gorgeous dress, you look great in it
8/31/06 12:00 PM
Katharine in BXL said...
Lokit you! You look so pretty (in pink)! What a stunner on you.
8/31/06 12:01 PM
Nancywin said...
Wow! Your dress looks very sexy. I would love to find this pattern, but do not have this Burda issue. Guess I'll keep searching online. Your dress looks fantastic!
8/31/06 12:07 PM
Moxie said...
Very cute! I like the fabric and the dress looks excellent on your figure.
8/31/06 1:19 PM
blue mooney said...
Very, very cute! Your twist looks flawless.
8/31/06 1:36 PM
SandraB said...
Very, very nice. That colour is very flattering on you.
8/31/06 2:14 PM
Seaspur said...
Beautiful dress! You look fantastic in this style.
8/31/06 2:21 PM
Erica B. said...
lovely dress, looks great on you!
8/31/06 3:36 PM
sewbehind said...
I thought you were the model for the magazine. Looks great.
8/31/06 3:58 PM
jnamcd said...
Beautiful! You look so pretty in it!
8/31/06 4:59 PM
ACB said...
You look drop dead gorgeous!
8/31/06 5:03 PM
Modiste Madness said...
Great dress and it is perfect for you.
8/31/06 5:16 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Pretty dress which is very flattering on you. Love the colour.
8/31/06 6:53 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
Stunning and easy, what a great combination. it really does look like you just stepped out of the magazine.
8/31/06 7:31 PM
Vonnevo said...
Wow !!! Absolutely beautiful, stylish and stunning. A lovely photo, fabric and colour choice. Thanks for sharing :)
8/31/06 9:48 PM
ribbit2jen said...
Wow I love it, looks great!!!!!
8/31/06 11:04 PM
Evatgirl73 said...
Thanks Ladies!! I love this dress, and it was a quick project. Even my DH commented on this one, LOL!
9/1/06 2:01 AM
Dale C said...
Hey, I saw this one and was thinking about making it. Yours looks great, the color is perfect for you. Looks like I'll have to try it too.
9/1/06 7:59 PM
milwaukee_kelly said...
Totally flattering. The twist looks really great!
9/5/06 9:48 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Gorgeous dress, I really love the style and the fabric!
9/6/06 2:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1306

photo
by: Jgpea

Review
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Buy Now