SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> 06 (Yoke Front Pants)

Viewed 1071 times 
Reviewed by:Kay Y
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kay Ystarstarstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/21/04
Reviews: 211 (patterns: 200)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 307 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/06 10:42 AM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
yummymummy38 said... (9/2/06 10:11 AM) Reply
looks great on you, like the style and the concealed pockets - nifty. Just wondering, are fly fronts difficult on pants w/o waistbands? Heard they were...
Danvillegirl said... (9/2/06 7:06 AM) Reply
Love the pocket idea. I have had PMB forever and my best results with it is sheath dresses, jackets and some tops. I bought it to make pants and have only made a pull on pair with it! Thanks for reivewing your outfits from it.
CarolynGM said... (9/1/06 6:22 PM) Reply
Love those disappearing pockets!
sew2little said... (9/1/06 4:57 PM) Reply
Great looking pants!
nervous_system said... (9/1/06 3:26 PM) Reply
sewmartha: PMB stands for pattern master boutique, a software program made by Wild Ginger for designing your own patterns
marthamyers said... (9/1/06 2:15 PM) Reply
Great fitting pants. What does PMB stand for? I couldn't find it in the abbreviations list which probably means I should know it. Thanks though.
Sandil said... (9/1/06 2:06 PM) Reply
Hi Kay, Looks great - love the style and fit! They look really nice on you and comfy! Sandi
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details