SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> 06 (Yoke Front Pants)

Viewed 1066 times 
Reviewed by:Kay Y
Friend of PR

About Kay Ystarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/21/04
Reviews: 200 (patterns: 189)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 296 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/06 10:42 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
yummymummy38 said... (9/2/06 10:11 AM) Reply
looks great on you, like the style and the concealed pockets - nifty. Just wondering, are fly fronts difficult on pants w/o waistbands? Heard they were...
Danvillegirl said... (9/2/06 7:06 AM) Reply
Love the pocket idea. I have had PMB forever and my best results with it is sheath dresses, jackets and some tops. I bought it to make pants and have only made a pull on pair with it! Thanks for reivewing your outfits from it.
CarolynGM said... (9/1/06 6:22 PM) Reply
Love those disappearing pockets!
sew2little said... (9/1/06 4:57 PM) Reply
Great looking pants!
nervous_system said... (9/1/06 3:26 PM) Reply
sewmartha: PMB stands for pattern master boutique, a software program made by Wild Ginger for designing your own patterns
marthamyers said... (9/1/06 2:15 PM) Reply
Great fitting pants. What does PMB stand for? I couldn't find it in the abbreviations list which probably means I should know it. Thanks though.
Sandil said... (9/1/06 2:06 PM) Reply
Hi Kay, Looks great - love the style and fit! They look really nice on you and comfy! Sandi
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member