SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> 06 (Yoke Front Pants)

Viewed 1063 times 
Reviewed by:Kay Y
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kay Ystarstarstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/21/04
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 278 people
patterns reviewed: 177
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/06 10:42 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
yummymummy38 said... (9/2/06 10:11 AM) Reply
looks great on you, like the style and the concealed pockets - nifty. Just wondering, are fly fronts difficult on pants w/o waistbands? Heard they were...
Danvillegirl said... (9/2/06 7:06 AM) Reply
Love the pocket idea. I have had PMB forever and my best results with it is sheath dresses, jackets and some tops. I bought it to make pants and have only made a pull on pair with it! Thanks for reivewing your outfits from it.
CarolynGM said... (9/1/06 6:22 PM) Reply
Love those disappearing pockets!
sew2little said... (9/1/06 4:57 PM) Reply
Great looking pants!
nervous_system said... (9/1/06 3:26 PM) Reply
sewmartha: PMB stands for pattern master boutique, a software program made by Wild Ginger for designing your own patterns
marthamyers said... (9/1/06 2:15 PM) Reply
Great fitting pants. What does PMB stand for? I couldn't find it in the abbreviations list which probably means I should know it. Thanks though.
Sandil said... (9/1/06 2:06 PM) Reply
Hi Kay, Looks great - love the style and fit! They look really nice on you and comfy! Sandi
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
HotPatterns 1173

photo
by: SemJo

Review
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

Pattern Details