SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> 06 (Yoke Front Pants)

Viewed 1061 times 
Reviewed by:Kay Y
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kay Ystarstarstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/21/04
Reviews written: 185
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 271 people
patterns reviewed: 174
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/06 10:42 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sandil said...
Hi Kay, Looks great - love the style and fit! They look really nice on you and comfy! Sandi
9/1/06 2:06 PM
marthamyers said...
Great fitting pants. What does PMB stand for? I couldn't find it in the abbreviations list which probably means I should know it. Thanks though.
9/1/06 2:15 PM
nervous_system said...
sewmartha: PMB stands for pattern master boutique, a software program made by Wild Ginger for designing your own patterns
9/1/06 3:26 PM
sew2little said...
Great looking pants!
9/1/06 4:57 PM
CarolynGM said...
Love those disappearing pockets!
9/1/06 6:22 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Love the pocket idea. I have had PMB forever and my best results with it is sheath dresses, jackets and some tops. I bought it to make pants and have only made a pull on pair with it! Thanks for reivewing your outfits from it.
9/2/06 7:06 AM
yummymummy38 said...
looks great on you, like the style and the concealed pockets - nifty. Just wondering, are fly fronts difficult on pants w/o waistbands? Heard they were...
9/2/06 10:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Runaround Bag

Runaround Bag

Buy Now
Other Ruby Slip

photo
by: minggiddyl...

Review