SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> 06 (Yoke Front Pants)

Viewed 1061 times 
Reviewed by:Kay Y
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kay Ystarstarstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/21/04
Reviews written: 186
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 272 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/06 10:42 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sandil said...
Hi Kay, Looks great - love the style and fit! They look really nice on you and comfy! Sandi
9/1/06 2:06 PM
marthamyers said...
Great fitting pants. What does PMB stand for? I couldn't find it in the abbreviations list which probably means I should know it. Thanks though.
9/1/06 2:15 PM
nervous_system said...
sewmartha: PMB stands for pattern master boutique, a software program made by Wild Ginger for designing your own patterns
9/1/06 3:26 PM
sew2little said...
Great looking pants!
9/1/06 4:57 PM
CarolynGM said...
Love those disappearing pockets!
9/1/06 6:22 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Love the pocket idea. I have had PMB forever and my best results with it is sheath dresses, jackets and some tops. I bought it to make pants and have only made a pull on pair with it! Thanks for reivewing your outfits from it.
9/2/06 7:06 AM
yummymummy38 said...
looks great on you, like the style and the concealed pockets - nifty. Just wondering, are fly fronts difficult on pants w/o waistbands? Heard they were...
9/2/06 10:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Vogue Patterns 2611

photo
by: Erinaceous

Review
Vogue Patterns 1164 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Buy Now