SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 000 (Table Napkins)

37 more reviews
Viewed 847 times 
Reviewed by:edube
photo

 
 
About edubestar
ME USA
Member since: 7/9/03
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/06 10:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JeanetteE said...
Really lovely!
9/10/06 11:48 AM
ACB said...
These are very chic! Great fabric choice!
9/9/06 8:14 PM
KAB said...
Elegant napkins with a subtle, sophisticated color scheme. Beautiful corners (and a willing iron helper, how nice).
9/9/06 3:23 PM
cathy45 said...
Gorgeous napkins! After 45 of them you are undisputedly the miter queen! (a bow in homage)
9/9/06 10:41 AM
Rhoda K said...
Just beautiful and a nice touch instead of paper. I'm a real paisley nut!! Also, love burgundy.
9/9/06 9:10 AM
OP Gal said...
You should be proud of yourself. The first thing I thought when I saw the picture was "great mitering."
9/8/06 7:07 PM
Dale C said...
Lovely napkins! Your DD must've been so pleased with them.
9/8/06 4:30 PM
Peggy L said...
Very elegant!
9/8/06 11:25 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very pretty. I'd imagine after 45 napkins you are queen of miters !
9/8/06 10:02 AM
htremont said...
Your napkins are lovely!! What a wonderful gift for your daughter!!!
9/8/06 8:13 AM
annsew65 said...
Edube, what beautiful napkins! I'd love to see a picture of the tables. (Hint, hint!)How wonderful that your DH (father of the bride) got into the act! Quite a labor of love at 45 napkins!
9/8/06 4:30 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great Mom you are to do something this special for your daughter. These look lovely and I'm sure they were greatly appreciated.
9/8/06 0:07 AM
Celeste said...
They are really nice looking. How sweet of your husband. I got a nice picture in my head of a dutiful and loving father bending over to iron his little girl's wedding napkins. How sweet!
9/7/06 11:34 PM
Deepika said...
These are really very pretty!
9/7/06 11:33 PM
luvzdogz said...
These napkins are beautifu! What a rich color.
9/7/06 11:33 PM
CatherineN said...
They are so pretty. A unique touch with class.
9/7/06 11:14 PM
sewfan said...
What beautiful napkins! They must have made a lovely touch to your tables. What a lucky DD to have such a talented DM.
9/7/06 11:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

More Info
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

More Info