Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Favorite Things: V021 (The Jammies) - Type:Loungewear    printable version
Viewed 862 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:ValerieJ
photo
Friend of PR
About ValerieJstar
PA USA
Member since: 6/14/06
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/12/06 12:16 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said...
Cute jammies. Who cares if they look a little like scrubs, you'll be wearing them in bed, so who'll know. Anyway, lot of PJs look kind of like scrubs.
9/12/06 1:16 PM
Stacy Sews said...
Thanks for the review - I have this pattern, but haven't sewn it up yet. I like the scrubs look, very comfy.
9/12/06 2:07 PM
pterion said...
Nice pajamas! I actually have a pair of scrubs that I wear as pajamas because I really like that look and amount of ease. Your jammies are definitely cuter than plain scrubs.
9/12/06 4:28 PM
Nancywin said...
Very cute jammies. These are exactly the kind I like to wear. I'm not familiar with this pattern company, so I"ll have to check them out! Thanks for the reveiw
9/13/06 0:33 AM
patsijean said...
These jammies are very cute. Much nicer than my bottoms and a t-shirt outfits. I like long bottoms as my legs feel cold, even though they aren't. I am going to take a closer look at this pattern.
9/13/06 0:51 AM
Jill Hubbard said...
I've been looking for a P.j. pattern like this, that reminds me of Karen Neuberger style very $$ in the big dept. stores. Thank you for the review.
9/13/06 10:02 AM
RNBSNJD said...
I have this pattern and like it with a little change -- the seam at the crotch is a little too angled, so I take a little out there.
6/28/09 12:23 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

StyleArc Jade Dress jade
photo
Review by momsurfing on 3/21/12
Read Review

Burda 9828 Pattern
Burda 9828 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6278 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )
New Look 6278 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1716
photo
Review by Willowwear... on 11/19/12
Read Review

Cool Cowl Tank
Cool Cowl Tank

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Shannon Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Shannon Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Chloe Handbag
Chloe Handbag

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us