SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2619 (Two Piece Knit Dress)

15 more reviews
Viewed 1905 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews: 311 (patterns: 289)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 54 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/8/02 4:00 AM
Last Updated:7/4/03 7:18 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Diane E said... (7/4/03 10:05 PM) Reply
Margaret, thanks for the update. Somehow I missed this review the first time around. Lovely skirts and top; lovely pattern!
Mustang Sally said... (11/12/02 8:01 PM) Reply
Thank you so much for the review of this skirt!! They look lovely in your photos! I just finished making the tops from this pattern, and they fit wonderfully!!
Margaret said... (11/12/02 0:23 AM) Reply
Sounds like that would be very pretty. I really like how these stretch velvet skirts move and catch the light occasionally.
said... (11/8/02 1:08 PM) Reply
Thanks for this review! I've had a huge hunk of black stretch velvet aging nicely in my stash, and I think that a longish skirt and top would be perfect for the holidays. I'm definitely trying this one out!
Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said... (11/8/02 10:26 AM) Reply
I'm glad this pattern worked for you. it is still one of my favorites, beacause it is super easy and looks good in lots of different farics.
Click here if you wish to edit your comment
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member