SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2964 (Blouse)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1370 times 
Reviewed by:jewelea
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jeweleastar
TX USA
Member since: 10/19/05
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/06 11:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 21 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
krystalkaes said...
So beautiful. The embroidery look very nice, just enough, not too much and the color choice is lovely. Thank you.
9/27/06 0:11 AM
CraftyMary said...
Beautifully sewn! I love the embroidery on the neckline.
9/27/06 0:13 AM
ayin said...
gorgeous.
9/27/06 3:29 AM
Loreli said...
Its beautifull!! I love the necklace too.
9/27/06 7:03 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty, your embellishments is just the perfect touch.
9/27/06 7:06 AM
Princess Jenny said...
Lovely and elegant with your embellishments.
9/27/06 7:37 AM
Janime said...
Very good review. I too liked the embellishment. It gave it just that little extra umph.
9/27/06 8:28 AM
Doris W. in TN said...
Great top. I've had this pattern for a few years and now I'm motivated to use it! I did not even notice the embroidery being "off" until you mentioned it, so please don't worry about it.
9/27/06 8:59 AM
Nickle said...
Very pretty, like your embellishment.
9/27/06 9:32 AM
pterion said...
Gorgeous top! I love the color and the embellishments you've made for it. Really a work of art, inside and out!
9/27/06 9:46 AM
slanden99 said...
Very classy top
9/27/06 10:13 AM
cecelia said...
Very pretty and stylish. I don't see anything wrong with the embroidery, and the color is nice too.
9/27/06 10:25 AM
SarahWeb said...
Very classy and elegant top. I love the embroidery, and the necklace, too.
9/27/06 11:00 AM
Mufffet said...
Fabric, finishing, embellishment and look are fantastic. This is so professionally done. You do such nice work!
9/27/06 11:06 AM
Donna H said...
Beautiful top! 1. It's so pretty on the inside, you could wear that side out! 2. Your idea of perfect and my idea of perfect are planets apart. The embellishment is beautiful!
9/27/06 11:21 AM
Fleur Jardin said...
Thank you. I have been looking for a nice blouse pattern for wovens that was not a button front style.
9/27/06 11:31 AM
Luckylibbet said...
That is so beautifully finished inside! And I love, love, love, the embellishment. Tastefully restrained. Gorgeous!
9/27/06 11:45 AM
maryfrana said...
Love the embellishment. This is a great top.
9/27/06 12:35 PM
Moxie said...
Beautiful and excellent craftwomanship!
9/27/06 12:47 PM
Erica B. said...
lovely top!
9/27/06 2:59 PM
CarolynGM said...
Simply, classy, and elegant. Your workmanship is superb.
9/27/06 7:33 PM
Janet R said...
Beautiful.
9/28/06 8:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

McCall's 6512

photo
by: SusanMenta

Review
Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: tiadia

Review
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Buy Now