SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Studio Tantrum> Zuma (Zuma)

Viewed 1391 times 
Reviewed by:RebeccaJester
photo

 
 
About RebeccaJesterstar
TN USA
Member since: 8/17/06
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/06 0:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewlicious said...
Love it!! I own the pant pattern. I would love to know about the top...please!
5/13/13 11:18 PM
Eliz's Nana said...
Didn't say anyhting about the top, it is very cute and I'm interested in knowing what pattern she used. If she made it up, would she be interested in selling it?
5/16/07 3:40 PM
tcorral1256 said...
excellent review, i have been thinking about ordering this pattern. if you don't mind me asking, is there a pattern for the top, i love it.
2/21/07 9:46 AM
Jen W. said...
LOVE the top too! I'd also like to know a little more about it :o)
1/16/07 2:15 PM
Jen W. said...
Love it!!!! Quick ? for you...when you put the ruffle on, do you ruffle the entire pants front (that wraps to the inside back) or do you stop the ruffle a little ways up the leg? Thanks! Fantastic work :o)
1/15/07 8:50 PM
Barbara V said...
This is so precious. Great job on fabric pattern and color combinations. It looks so happy! I hope to sew this outfit for my Grandbaby when she's older! I didn't read anything about the top. What pattern is it? Thanks
11/14/06 6:33 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Your pants are adorable! I need to show them to my DD (age 9) and see if she's like them, she loves the Redondo skirt, so I'm guessing she will love these too! Thanks for posting your review.
10/5/06 7:54 PM
cindyann said...
Ok, I don't normally view the childrens patterns reviews because I don't sew for my children, but after I read your tip I just had to check out this review. OMG, that is beautiful! So adorable. Your fabric choice are excellent. Very well done.
10/3/06 10:46 AM
Monica G said...
What a great outfit. And I really love your fabric combination.
10/3/06 7:48 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute!
10/3/06 5:20 AM
JDpenelope said...
Wow! This outfit is definitely very European-looking. You made a nice profit on this, too.
10/2/06 8:42 PM
Christina Sonja said...
This outfit is awesome and those ruffles - wow. Looks like you have a great business going! Is the top also Studio Tantrum?
10/2/06 4:25 PM
jnamcd said...
Beautiful! I just love the fabric combination --great job!
10/2/06 4:03 PM
Wild Geese said...
The whole outfit is a work of art. Well done.
10/2/06 12:59 PM
pterion said...
This is stunning! Little girls do love those ruffles and frills. Beautiful!
10/2/06 9:57 AM
ACB said...
Cute, cute, Wow, cha, cha, cha! Absolutely lovely, great job, and beautiful pics!
10/2/06 9:30 AM
Heatherbelle said...
This week is the first time I have heard of Studio Tantrum patterns (review of Redondo skirt a few days ago) and I LOVE them. Love the look and potential for using really great fabrics to best advantage. Well done!
10/2/06 4:34 AM
jessika said...
Wow, your dress is amazing. I love it, too cute. Great outfit. The detail is amazing. Your dd looks purely delighted to wear this. Great job.
10/2/06 3:16 AM
Physics Girl said...
Very CUTE-CUTE-CUTE pants! Just looking at your DD's outfit makes me want to draft one similar to it in my size! Great job!
10/2/06 1:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118

photo
by: Kbenco

Review
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

More Info
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 1292

photo
by: bconky

Review