SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Studio Tantrum> Zuma (Zuma)

Viewed 1390 times 
Reviewed by:RebeccaJester
photo

 
 
About RebeccaJesterstar
TN USA
Member since: 8/17/06
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/06 0:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Physics Girl said...
Very CUTE-CUTE-CUTE pants! Just looking at your DD's outfit makes me want to draft one similar to it in my size! Great job!
10/2/06 1:27 AM
jessika said...
Wow, your dress is amazing. I love it, too cute. Great outfit. The detail is amazing. Your dd looks purely delighted to wear this. Great job.
10/2/06 3:16 AM
Heatherbelle said...
This week is the first time I have heard of Studio Tantrum patterns (review of Redondo skirt a few days ago) and I LOVE them. Love the look and potential for using really great fabrics to best advantage. Well done!
10/2/06 4:34 AM
ACB said...
Cute, cute, Wow, cha, cha, cha! Absolutely lovely, great job, and beautiful pics!
10/2/06 9:30 AM
pterion said...
This is stunning! Little girls do love those ruffles and frills. Beautiful!
10/2/06 9:57 AM
Wild Geese said...
The whole outfit is a work of art. Well done.
10/2/06 12:59 PM
jnamcd said...
Beautiful! I just love the fabric combination --great job!
10/2/06 4:03 PM
Christina Sonja said...
This outfit is awesome and those ruffles - wow. Looks like you have a great business going! Is the top also Studio Tantrum?
10/2/06 4:25 PM
JDpenelope said...
Wow! This outfit is definitely very European-looking. You made a nice profit on this, too.
10/2/06 8:42 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute!
10/3/06 5:20 AM
Monica G said...
What a great outfit. And I really love your fabric combination.
10/3/06 7:48 AM
cindyann said...
Ok, I don't normally view the childrens patterns reviews because I don't sew for my children, but after I read your tip I just had to check out this review. OMG, that is beautiful! So adorable. Your fabric choice are excellent. Very well done.
10/3/06 10:46 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Your pants are adorable! I need to show them to my DD (age 9) and see if she's like them, she loves the Redondo skirt, so I'm guessing she will love these too! Thanks for posting your review.
10/5/06 7:54 PM
Barbara V said...
This is so precious. Great job on fabric pattern and color combinations. It looks so happy! I hope to sew this outfit for my Grandbaby when she's older! I didn't read anything about the top. What pattern is it? Thanks
11/14/06 6:33 PM
Jen W. said...
Love it!!!! Quick ? for you...when you put the ruffle on, do you ruffle the entire pants front (that wraps to the inside back) or do you stop the ruffle a little ways up the leg? Thanks! Fantastic work :o)
1/15/07 8:50 PM
Jen W. said...
LOVE the top too! I'd also like to know a little more about it :o)
1/16/07 2:15 PM
tcorral1256 said...
excellent review, i have been thinking about ordering this pattern. if you don't mind me asking, is there a pattern for the top, i love it.
2/21/07 9:46 AM
Eliz's Nana said...
Didn't say anyhting about the top, it is very cute and I'm interested in knowing what pattern she used. If she made it up, would she be interested in selling it?
5/16/07 3:40 PM
Sewlicious said...
Love it!! I own the pant pattern. I would love to know about the top...please!
5/13/13 11:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 1027

photo
by: emr

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Buy Now