Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Studio Tantrum: Zuma (Zuma) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 1389 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:RebeccaJester
photo
About RebeccaJesterstar
TN USA
Member since: 8/17/06
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/06 0:27 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Physics Girl said...
Very CUTE-CUTE-CUTE pants! Just looking at your DD's outfit makes me want to draft one similar to it in my size! Great job!
10/2/06 1:27 AM
jessika said...
Wow, your dress is amazing. I love it, too cute. Great outfit. The detail is amazing. Your dd looks purely delighted to wear this. Great job.
10/2/06 3:16 AM
Heatherbelle said...
This week is the first time I have heard of Studio Tantrum patterns (review of Redondo skirt a few days ago) and I LOVE them. Love the look and potential for using really great fabrics to best advantage. Well done!
10/2/06 4:34 AM
ACB said...
Cute, cute, Wow, cha, cha, cha! Absolutely lovely, great job, and beautiful pics!
10/2/06 9:30 AM
pterion said...
This is stunning! Little girls do love those ruffles and frills. Beautiful!
10/2/06 9:57 AM
Wild Geese said...
The whole outfit is a work of art. Well done.
10/2/06 12:59 PM
jnamcd said...
Beautiful! I just love the fabric combination --great job!
10/2/06 4:03 PM
Christina Sonja said...
This outfit is awesome and those ruffles - wow. Looks like you have a great business going! Is the top also Studio Tantrum?
10/2/06 4:25 PM
JDpenelope said...
Wow! This outfit is definitely very European-looking. You made a nice profit on this, too.
10/2/06 8:42 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute!
10/3/06 5:20 AM
Monica G said...
What a great outfit. And I really love your fabric combination.
10/3/06 7:48 AM
cindyann said...
Ok, I don't normally view the childrens patterns reviews because I don't sew for my children, but after I read your tip I just had to check out this review. OMG, that is beautiful! So adorable. Your fabric choice are excellent. Very well done.
10/3/06 10:46 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Your pants are adorable! I need to show them to my DD (age 9) and see if she's like them, she loves the Redondo skirt, so I'm guessing she will love these too! Thanks for posting your review.
10/5/06 7:54 PM
Barbara V said...
This is so precious. Great job on fabric pattern and color combinations. It looks so happy! I hope to sew this outfit for my Grandbaby when she's older! I didn't read anything about the top. What pattern is it? Thanks
11/14/06 6:33 PM
Jen W. said...
Love it!!!! Quick ? for you...when you put the ruffle on, do you ruffle the entire pants front (that wraps to the inside back) or do you stop the ruffle a little ways up the leg? Thanks! Fantastic work :o)
1/15/07 8:50 PM
Jen W. said...
LOVE the top too! I'd also like to know a little more about it :o)
1/16/07 2:15 PM
tcorral1256 said...
excellent review, i have been thinking about ordering this pattern. if you don't mind me asking, is there a pattern for the top, i love it.
2/21/07 9:46 AM
Eliz's Nana said...
Didn't say anyhting about the top, it is very cute and I'm interested in knowing what pattern she used. If she made it up, would she be interested in selling it?
5/16/07 3:40 PM
Sewlicious said...
Love it!! I own the pant pattern. I would love to know about the top...please!
5/13/13 11:18 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

New Look 6370
photo
Review by julesberry on 4/7/07
Read Review

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Details
Price: $15.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Liesl + Co. Everyday skirt Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Everyday skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cool Cowl Tank
Cool Cowl Tank

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Amy Butler AB042SW
photo
Review by diane s on 8/30/10
Read Review

Vogue 8873 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Vogue 8873 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6799 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6799 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us