SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2794 (Baby Cardigan)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1035 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 223 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/06 10:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Very cute, wonderful outfit.
10/2/06 10:52 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What a cute outfit you created! I have this pattern too, but have only made the overalls a few times (they turned out cute).
10/2/06 11:23 PM
hongkongshopper said...
So cute. I particulary like "Molly".
10/2/06 11:38 PM
jessika said...
Ah, I love this cute cardigan. I especially like the butterfly embroidery. Very professional looking.
10/3/06 0:18 AM
Heatherrique said...
This is so stunningly adorable!
10/3/06 0:31 AM
Vonnevo said...
These are so adorable Belinda :))
10/3/06 8:38 AM
JDpenelope said...
No wonder you sew! Looks better than rtw.
10/3/06 9:09 AM
slanden99 said...
Adorable!
10/3/06 9:45 AM
Rhoda K said...
Ditto, all of the above - you do such beautiful work!
10/3/06 12:27 PM
ACB said...
How darling, you did a great job!
10/3/06 7:54 PM
Dale C said...
So professionally done! That embroidery adds such a nice touch.
10/4/06 1:52 AM
Shelia in Alaska said...
This jacket is adorable!!! I was wondering where you got your snaps. The whole jacket looks very high end RTW.
10/4/06 2:20 AM
keelyb1 said...
These are so cute, Belinda. The embroidery is a great touch. Very posh indeed.
10/4/06 6:30 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Sheila, the snaps are from snapsource.com - size 18 pearl.
10/4/06 6:55 AM
LiZ said...
This jacket looks so much better than the Kwiksew version. I love the way the hood seam is constructed.
11/6/06 4:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Folkwear 240

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
New Look 6675

photo
by: Kiwi Natio...

Review

Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Buy Now