SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2794 (Baby Cardigan)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1035 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 223 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/06 10:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Victoria Jones Collection


Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Very cute, wonderful outfit.
10/2/06 10:52 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What a cute outfit you created! I have this pattern too, but have only made the overalls a few times (they turned out cute).
10/2/06 11:23 PM
hongkongshopper said...
So cute. I particulary like "Molly".
10/2/06 11:38 PM
jessika said...
Ah, I love this cute cardigan. I especially like the butterfly embroidery. Very professional looking.
10/3/06 0:18 AM
Heatherrique said...
This is so stunningly adorable!
10/3/06 0:31 AM
Vonnevo said...
These are so adorable Belinda :))
10/3/06 8:38 AM
JDpenelope said...
No wonder you sew! Looks better than rtw.
10/3/06 9:09 AM
slanden99 said...
Adorable!
10/3/06 9:45 AM
Rhoda K said...
Ditto, all of the above - you do such beautiful work!
10/3/06 12:27 PM
ACB said...
How darling, you did a great job!
10/3/06 7:54 PM
Dale C said...
So professionally done! That embroidery adds such a nice touch.
10/4/06 1:52 AM
Shelia in Alaska said...
This jacket is adorable!!! I was wondering where you got your snaps. The whole jacket looks very high end RTW.
10/4/06 2:20 AM
keelyb1 said...
These are so cute, Belinda. The embroidery is a great touch. Very posh indeed.
10/4/06 6:30 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Sheila, the snaps are from snapsource.com - size 18 pearl.
10/4/06 6:55 AM
LiZ said...
This jacket looks so much better than the Kwiksew version. I love the way the hood seam is constructed.
11/6/06 4:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 6611

photo
by: sewmytime

Review
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Buy Now