SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3374 (Baby Jeans)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1134 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 223 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/06 10:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 18 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JenniferO said...
These are absolutely darling!
10/2/06 10:38 PM
Mermie said...
So cute!
10/2/06 10:47 PM
Lori V said...
very cute.
10/2/06 10:50 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Those are adorable! I love all the details, too cute & the topstitching looks perfect! So are those patches something you did yourself? Were they on an embroidery machine? I really like your patches and want to do that on some of my children's outfit too.
10/2/06 11:20 PM
RobynB said...
Adorable!! It's fun to make baby things, isn't it? I love your choice of colours too.
10/2/06 11:24 PM
hongkongshopper said...
They are just gorgeous!
10/2/06 11:36 PM
jessika said...
This matches the cardigan perfect. We will have to see the outfit put together with a baby in it. TOO CUTE.
10/3/06 0:20 AM
brrmm said...
What a lucky little girl that gets to wear this gorgeous outfit. A new mum will be soooooo chuffed with her little darling in this. Great work!
10/3/06 0:49 AM
Skye said...
they are so cute-luv them
10/3/06 1:26 AM
Nickle said...
Just adorable. Beautiful sewing.
10/3/06 2:06 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Melissa, the patches are machine embroidered appliques which I did myself.
10/3/06 2:10 AM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous in every detail.
10/3/06 3:40 AM
Dmd4106 said...
So adorable! Luv the embroidery too
10/3/06 3:55 AM
Mel.J said...
Awww, I love them. They look very professional & the frill is the perfect finishing touch.
10/3/06 5:36 AM
maiaj said...
Beautiful work, it looks so perfect!
10/3/06 7:30 AM
Princess Jenny said...
Awww, beautiful baby clothes like this make me wish my dd were still little.
10/3/06 9:36 AM
pterion said...
These are absolutely precious!
10/3/06 9:47 AM
jemgirlca said...
What a cute outfit!! I love the embroidery and matching jacket. So cute!!
10/3/06 11:08 AM
jbsew said...
awesome!
10/3/06 12:22 PM
Sandil said...
I dont' have kids yet, but this is so cute...makes me want to sew this little outfit up!! Very well done!!!
10/3/06 1:30 PM
Erica B. said...
Those are sooooo cute!
10/3/06 3:25 PM
ACB said...
Just precious!
10/3/06 7:56 PM
keelyb1 said...
Just beautiful!
10/4/06 6:20 AM
LiZ said...
Very cute jeans. Thr trims on these jeans make them look very high end RTW especially when combined with the matching jacket.
11/6/06 4:10 PM
RobinE said...
You've added such wonderful details to this pattern. Very inspiring! :)
8/21/07 3:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now