SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3374 (Baby Jeans)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1135 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 226 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/06 10:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 18 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RobinE said...
You've added such wonderful details to this pattern. Very inspiring! :)
8/21/07 3:20 PM
LiZ said...
Very cute jeans. Thr trims on these jeans make them look very high end RTW especially when combined with the matching jacket.
11/6/06 4:10 PM
keelyb1 said...
Just beautiful!
10/4/06 6:20 AM
ACB said...
Just precious!
10/3/06 7:56 PM
Erica B. said...
Those are sooooo cute!
10/3/06 3:25 PM
Sandil said...
I dont' have kids yet, but this is so cute...makes me want to sew this little outfit up!! Very well done!!!
10/3/06 1:30 PM
jbsew said...
awesome!
10/3/06 12:22 PM
jemgirlca said...
What a cute outfit!! I love the embroidery and matching jacket. So cute!!
10/3/06 11:08 AM
pterion said...
These are absolutely precious!
10/3/06 9:47 AM
Princess Jenny said...
Awww, beautiful baby clothes like this make me wish my dd were still little.
10/3/06 9:36 AM
maiaj said...
Beautiful work, it looks so perfect!
10/3/06 7:30 AM
Mel.J said...
Awww, I love them. They look very professional & the frill is the perfect finishing touch.
10/3/06 5:36 AM
Dmd4106 said...
So adorable! Luv the embroidery too
10/3/06 3:55 AM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous in every detail.
10/3/06 3:40 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Melissa, the patches are machine embroidered appliques which I did myself.
10/3/06 2:10 AM
Nickle said...
Just adorable. Beautiful sewing.
10/3/06 2:06 AM
Skye said...
they are so cute-luv them
10/3/06 1:26 AM
brrmm said...
What a lucky little girl that gets to wear this gorgeous outfit. A new mum will be soooooo chuffed with her little darling in this. Great work!
10/3/06 0:49 AM
jessika said...
This matches the cardigan perfect. We will have to see the outfit put together with a baby in it. TOO CUTE.
10/3/06 0:20 AM
hongkongshopper said...
They are just gorgeous!
10/2/06 11:36 PM
RobynB said...
Adorable!! It's fun to make baby things, isn't it? I love your choice of colours too.
10/2/06 11:24 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Those are adorable! I love all the details, too cute & the topstitching looks perfect! So are those patches something you did yourself? Were they on an embroidery machine? I really like your patches and want to do that on some of my children's outfit too.
10/2/06 11:20 PM
Lori V said...
very cute.
10/2/06 10:50 PM
Mermie said...
So cute!
10/2/06 10:47 PM
JenniferO said...
These are absolutely darling!
10/2/06 10:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Buy Now
Simplicity 9499

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review