Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3374 (Baby Jeans) thumbsup - Type:Baby clothes    printable version
Viewed 1134 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 18 people   
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 223 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/06 10:33 PM


See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JenniferO said...
These are absolutely darling!
10/2/06 10:38 PM
Mermie said...
So cute!
10/2/06 10:47 PM
Lori V said...
very cute.
10/2/06 10:50 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Those are adorable! I love all the details, too cute & the topstitching looks perfect! So are those patches something you did yourself? Were they on an embroidery machine? I really like your patches and want to do that on some of my children's outfit too.
10/2/06 11:20 PM
RobynB said...
Adorable!! It's fun to make baby things, isn't it? I love your choice of colours too.
10/2/06 11:24 PM
hongkongshopper said...
They are just gorgeous!
10/2/06 11:36 PM
jessika said...
This matches the cardigan perfect. We will have to see the outfit put together with a baby in it. TOO CUTE.
10/3/06 0:20 AM
brrmm said...
What a lucky little girl that gets to wear this gorgeous outfit. A new mum will be soooooo chuffed with her little darling in this. Great work!
10/3/06 0:49 AM
Skye said...
they are so cute-luv them
10/3/06 1:26 AM
Nickle said...
Just adorable. Beautiful sewing.
10/3/06 2:06 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Melissa, the patches are machine embroidered appliques which I did myself.
10/3/06 2:10 AM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous in every detail.
10/3/06 3:40 AM
Dmd4106 said...
So adorable! Luv the embroidery too
10/3/06 3:55 AM
Mel.J said...
Awww, I love them. They look very professional & the frill is the perfect finishing touch.
10/3/06 5:36 AM
maiaj said...
Beautiful work, it looks so perfect!
10/3/06 7:30 AM
Princess Jenny said...
Awww, beautiful baby clothes like this make me wish my dd were still little.
10/3/06 9:36 AM
pterion said...
These are absolutely precious!
10/3/06 9:47 AM
jemgirlca said...
What a cute outfit!! I love the embroidery and matching jacket. So cute!!
10/3/06 11:08 AM
jbsew said...
awesome!
10/3/06 12:22 PM
Sandil said...
I dont' have kids yet, but this is so cute...makes me want to sew this little outfit up!! Very well done!!!
10/3/06 1:30 PM
Erica B. said...
Those are sooooo cute!
10/3/06 3:25 PM
ACB said...
Just precious!
10/3/06 7:56 PM
keelyb1 said...
Just beautiful!
10/4/06 6:20 AM
LiZ said...
Very cute jeans. Thr trims on these jeans make them look very high end RTW especially when combined with the matching jacket.
11/6/06 4:10 PM
RobinE said...
You've added such wonderful details to this pattern. Very inspiring! :)
8/21/07 3:20 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Simplicity 4412 Jacket
photo
Review by snowflake ... on 5/16/07
Read Review

Sis Boom Molly Peasant Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Molly Peasant Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Lullaby Layette Set Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Lullaby Layette Set Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2497 Misses Dresses
photo
Review by CissieW on 5/24/12
Read Review

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $27.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8880 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 8880 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6499 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 6499 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us