SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2064 

31 more reviews
Viewed 1416 times 
Reviewed by:kdl

About kdlstar
Member since: 5/30/06
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/06 1:33 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Gendun said... (5/27/12 9:08 PM) Reply
Looks lovely on you, truly. :)
Leslie Bonner said... (10/11/06 4:49 PM) Reply
Fabulous, very chic!
Sharon M said... (10/10/06 2:43 PM) Reply
I think I need to make this again after seeing how great it looks in basic black.
SouthernStitch said... (10/9/06 9:47 AM) Reply
Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I really like it alot, and yours looks just great on you.
carolynw said... (10/9/06 8:59 AM) Reply
Your top looks very, very nice. Based on another review I just bought this pattern as Vogue was on sale. Haven't looked at it yet but wonder why you would use so much smaller a size than measurements indicate. Is it a particularly loose fitting top?
Helen near Sydney said... (10/9/06 5:21 AM) Reply
Great review - thankyou - can I ask why you chose to make a 6 when you measured a 10/16?
Ann Smith said... (10/8/06 2:56 PM) Reply
Looks wonderful. That's what I need....hide the tummy bulges. I'm getting this pattern out of my stash to the top of the "to do now" pile
Stacy Sews said... (10/8/06 2:24 PM) Reply
Fantastic top! I'm glad that Joann is having a Vogue pattern sale soon, I'm picking this up. Thanks for the review.
Carolyn C said... (10/8/06 1:40 PM) Reply
Kdl - I've had this pattern for awhile and wondered how it made up. It's beautiful. You look great in it.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member