SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2064 

31 more reviews
Viewed 1412 times 
Reviewed by:kdl
photo

 
 
About kdlstar
AL SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 5/30/06
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/06 1:33 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gendun said... (5/27/12 9:08 PM) Reply
Looks lovely on you, truly. :)
Leslie Bonner said... (10/11/06 4:49 PM) Reply
Fabulous, very chic!
Sharon M said... (10/10/06 2:43 PM) Reply
I think I need to make this again after seeing how great it looks in basic black.
SouthernStitch said... (10/9/06 9:47 AM) Reply
Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I really like it alot, and yours looks just great on you.
carolynw said... (10/9/06 8:59 AM) Reply
Your top looks very, very nice. Based on another review I just bought this pattern as Vogue was on sale. Haven't looked at it yet but wonder why you would use so much smaller a size than measurements indicate. Is it a particularly loose fitting top?
Helen near Sydney said... (10/9/06 5:21 AM) Reply
Great review - thankyou - can I ask why you chose to make a 6 when you measured a 10/16?
Ann Smith said... (10/8/06 2:56 PM) Reply
Looks wonderful. That's what I need....hide the tummy bulges. I'm getting this pattern out of my stash to the top of the "to do now" pile
Stacy Sews said... (10/8/06 2:24 PM) Reply
Fantastic top! I'm glad that Joann is having a Vogue pattern sale soon, I'm picking this up. Thanks for the review.
Carolyn C said... (10/8/06 1:40 PM) Reply
Kdl - I've had this pattern for awhile and wondered how it made up. It's beautiful. You look great in it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 917

photo
by: mchinadoll

Review