SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> #256 Chloe Toes Diaper P ("Baby Lingerie")

Viewed 924 times 
Reviewed by:Cornelia

About Corneliastar
Member since: 2/21/04
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 8)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/06 10:49 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Anamoo said... (11/8/06 2:43 AM) Reply
Love the velour. Very cute!
Cornelia said... (10/15/06 9:54 PM) Reply
I'm rather careful about bulk because of the difficulty of getting multilayers clean and dry. For later stages I always used a stuffable pocket for fitteds and a snap in doubler. Cloth is a good bit bulkier than a dry disposable, but it hasn't been a big problem. I think the training pants weren't a big issue. Underwear seems to have sufficed.
joyousewing said... (10/15/06 8:54 PM) Reply
These look great. I've made a few with other patterns. I seem to have a problem with bulk. Do these fit ok with regular clothes? Cute colors! How are you doing the training pants. I have a 2yo dd. She's getting ready for that stage.
CrescentaLuna said... (10/14/06 3:54 PM) Reply
YAY!! Cloth dipes truly rock ... DD is about to outgrow her 2-dozen Fuzzybuns, so if I can find the time, I'll try this pattern. (She also blows out paper dipes, every time!)
mendospot said... (10/13/06 11:26 PM) Reply
So cute and what a service you are doing for your family and for our world! I cloth diapered my DD but didn't have time to sew diapers for her. Perhaps my sister will get busy and give me a niece or nephew to sew them for. Thanks for the review.
MelissaB in WA said... (10/13/06 9:22 PM) Reply
Very cute, I really love to pat my son's bum too when he has a soft cloth diaper on. :-)
Sweetsong said... (10/13/06 11:53 AM) Reply
Those are SO cute! The option for different patterns and colors is great.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details