Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4703 (Girls' Lined Capelets and Cape)

5 more reviews
Viewed 564 times 
Reviewed by:monahan
photo

 
 
About monahanstar
SC USA
Member since: 7/9/03
Reviews: 40 (patterns: 31)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/06 8:22 AM
Last Updated:10/19/06 8:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said... (10/21/06 3:56 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
Tiner W said... (10/19/06 8:19 PM) Reply
Cute! My DD would love this!
monahan said... (10/19/06 3:06 PM) Reply
IMO everyone should wear a cape. You could make it blue to represent water...
PattyU said... (10/19/06 2:05 PM) Reply
Great job. The dress and the cape look wonderful together. Maybe i should make one to keep my DD warm this year for trick or treat. Do you think a mermaid would wear a cape??DD doesn't want the shrug I suggested.
monahan said... (10/19/06 1:35 PM) Reply
Thanks!
jessika said... (10/19/06 11:42 AM) Reply
Very fasionable abd cute. Great Job. It's gonna look great on her.
Sew it seams said... (10/19/06 11:34 AM) Reply
That is so cute! My DGD would just love to wear that. It's great to see you post a review again. ~Debe~
Princess Jenny said... (10/19/06 9:35 AM) Reply
absolutely beautiful :) A very stylish and smart way to keep warm too. Your Cinderella is going to be a most lovely little trick or treater.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

McCall's 6613

photo
by: craigrama

Review
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Pattern Details