SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3323 (Slippers)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1606 times 
Reviewed by:slanden99
photo

 
 
About slanden99starstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 9/14/05
Reviews written: 186
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/5/06 12:53 PM
Last Updated:4/3/08 6:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 25 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
WOW these are really cute...I guess you will be making a new pair every year now :) :)
4/4/08 4:26 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Love your DD's little slippers and *really* love that she asked Dad to make her new ones, when you were under the Weather. That's precious and just shows that the little ones believe Mom and Dad can do anything! -Lily
4/4/08 1:12 PM
Em's Summer said...
Such cutie pie house slippers!!!
4/3/08 11:30 PM
Peggy L said...
Very cute!
4/3/08 9:20 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Wow! Would like to try these slippers for DFriend & I... We're both children sizes and like nice "lady" things, too! Thank you so much for your very helpful review!
8/8/07 9:16 PM
Ronda Rae said...
Definitely the casing looks better! These are adorable.
1/26/07 7:38 PM
Elemenopeo said...
These look so cute and easy I think that you just sold me on this pattern too. What a sweet thing to do for your dd.
1/26/07 5:47 PM
Tany said...
Great review!
1/26/07 3:07 PM
MissCelie said...
I go through slippers monthly. I'm going to have to get this pattern. They are adorable!
1/26/07 1:03 PM
poplin said...
What a great review! Thanks for all the pics and helpful tips.
1/26/07 12:06 PM
pterion said...
I did NOT know about this pattern (how did I miss your review the first time around?) These slippers are wonderful - thanks for the review!
1/26/07 11:50 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
How cute are those??? Great job!
11/8/06 0:04 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very cute slippers. Great way to use up small pieces of stash!
11/7/06 5:20 PM
Oopsy-Daisy! said...
These turned out way too cute! Great job!
11/6/06 11:47 AM
AnneM said...
Fantastic review. Adorable slippers.
11/6/06 10:49 AM
dvazz said...
Those are sooo cute! I never would have thought to make slippers. What a great gift idea!
11/6/06 9:24 AM
ryan's mom said...
These are so cute!
11/6/06 6:39 AM
Barbara at Cat Fur Studio said...
Super cute! Click your heels three times. Love them.
11/5/06 7:10 PM
ACB said...
How adorable.
11/5/06 5:53 PM
Donna H said...
Very Cute!! I LOVE the smiley flower fabric. Gonna have to consider making these. Thank you!
11/5/06 3:30 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Those are very nice! The heel elastic casing is so much better. Thanks for your helpful tips.
11/5/06 2:51 PM
CarolynGM said...
Those slippers are just adorable.
11/5/06 2:27 PM
jessika said...
Great review. Your slippers are too cute. I love the nonskid surface. Very good for the winter.
11/5/06 2:01 PM
Elona said...
Oooh, those are adorable. Thanks for such a helpful and detailed review.
11/5/06 1:20 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
WOW ! So cute. What great slippers. They look complex to make but your review makes it look easier. Thanks !
11/5/06 1:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 5249

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
McCall's 6793

photo
by: ChicagoCal...

Review
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

More Info
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

More Info