SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2107 (Mens Cargo Pants)

12 more reviews
Viewed 947 times 
Reviewed by:krystalkaes
photo

 
 
About krystalkaesstar
CO USA
Member since: 6/6/04
Reviews written: 11
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/07 8:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said...
Nice-looking pants. Great job on these
1/3/07 0:45 AM
Lhan said...
Very helpful review! My DH said "ah, now I could go a pair of those ..." and I have never even attempted men's trousers. So thanks for making it seem possible. I notice he was forced out into the snow to have his photo taken (to be critiqued by a whole load of strange women. Do you think men really know what they are letting themselves in for?!). The things they do ....
1/3/07 2:33 AM
moss said...
Awww... I feel your "sick to your stomach" :( However, those pants, from here, look FABULOUS and you should let DH wear them whenever he wants!
1/3/07 8:19 AM
Hilary said...
I agree, they do look good! And I think my DH might like them too-and since I have 3 sons, this one would get a LOT of use! Thanks so much for the great review! I hate when I forget those darn side pockets too :D
1/3/07 2:28 PM
pamici said...
So sharp! What a great job and a wonderful review, thank you for posting.
1/4/07 10:12 PM
AnneM said...
You certainly got great results, despite your difficulties. Definitely not an in-the-dark-only pair of pants.
1/24/07 9:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 259307-1000

photo
by: oldfashion...

Review
Vogue Patterns 7696 OOP

photo
by: redside

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Buy Now
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

Buy Now