SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2107 (Mens Cargo Pants)

12 more reviews
Viewed 947 times 
Reviewed by:krystalkaes
photo

 
 
About krystalkaesstar
CO USA
Member since: 6/6/04
Reviews written: 11
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/07 8:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said...
Nice-looking pants. Great job on these
1/3/07 0:45 AM
Lhan said...
Very helpful review! My DH said "ah, now I could go a pair of those ..." and I have never even attempted men's trousers. So thanks for making it seem possible. I notice he was forced out into the snow to have his photo taken (to be critiqued by a whole load of strange women. Do you think men really know what they are letting themselves in for?!). The things they do ....
1/3/07 2:33 AM
moss said...
Awww... I feel your "sick to your stomach" :( However, those pants, from here, look FABULOUS and you should let DH wear them whenever he wants!
1/3/07 8:19 AM
Hilary said...
I agree, they do look good! And I think my DH might like them too-and since I have 3 sons, this one would get a LOT of use! Thanks so much for the great review! I hate when I forget those darn side pockets too :D
1/3/07 2:28 PM
pamici said...
So sharp! What a great job and a wonderful review, thank you for posting.
1/4/07 10:12 PM
AnneM said...
You certainly got great results, despite your difficulties. Definitely not an in-the-dark-only pair of pants.
1/24/07 9:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Papercut Patterns 1005

photo
by: Blooms

Review
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Buy Now