SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2107 (Mens Cargo Pants)

12 more reviews
Viewed 947 times 
Reviewed by:krystalkaes
photo

 
 
About krystalkaesstar
CO USA
Member since: 6/6/04
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 2)
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/07 8:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (1/24/07 9:22 PM) Reply
You certainly got great results, despite your difficulties. Definitely not an in-the-dark-only pair of pants.
pamici said... (1/4/07 10:12 PM) Reply
So sharp! What a great job and a wonderful review, thank you for posting.
Hilary said... (1/3/07 2:28 PM) Reply
I agree, they do look good! And I think my DH might like them too-and since I have 3 sons, this one would get a LOT of use! Thanks so much for the great review! I hate when I forget those darn side pockets too :D
moss said... (1/3/07 8:19 AM) Reply
Awww... I feel your "sick to your stomach" :( However, those pants, from here, look FABULOUS and you should let DH wear them whenever he wants!
Lhan said... (1/3/07 2:33 AM) Reply
Very helpful review! My DH said "ah, now I could go a pair of those ..." and I have never even attempted men's trousers. So thanks for making it seem possible. I notice he was forced out into the snow to have his photo taken (to be critiqued by a whole load of strange women. Do you think men really know what they are letting themselves in for?!). The things they do ....
slanden99 said... (1/3/07 0:45 AM) Reply
Nice-looking pants. Great job on these
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

No Pattern Used Pillowcases

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review
PR Member's Pattern Savage Coco

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details