SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3162 (Misses Top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1167 times 
Reviewed by:dctalktx
photo

 
 
About dctalktx
TX USA
Member since: 9/12/06
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/06 0:51 AM
Last Updated:11/11/06 0:58 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Erica B. said...
Very cute tunic. I love the way you coordinated the fabric.
11/11/06 1:45 AM
frame said...
Very cute.
11/11/06 1:55 AM
SewVeryTall said...
What a pretty top...I love your choices for the coordinating fabrics!
11/11/06 4:10 AM
Sherril Miller said...
I love your fabric. I know you're disappointed with it, but can it be worn since it's so pretty? I have this pattern but with the all the negative reviews, I've been afraid to try it.
11/11/06 10:30 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Your top is really pretty!
11/11/06 11:59 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
I just LOVE your fabric choices, beautiful ! I hope you still get alot of wear out of it as its so lovely.
11/11/06 12:29 PM
Mufffet said...
Beautiful tunic top - does look very 60s-70s! I remember!
11/11/06 3:26 PM
Carolyndh said...
Very cool effect with the coordinating fabrics. It looks like the perfect fall top (or any time), but especially right now with the falling leaves that look similar. Very nice.
11/11/06 6:12 PM
AnitaJ said...
Lovely top!
11/11/06 9:32 PM
ACB said...
Cute, great color fabric combination.
11/12/06 12:46 PM
OP Gal said...
I love your combination of fabrics. Very cute top.
11/12/06 2:03 PM
patsijean said...
What a nice top, and beautiful fabric. Your top is so much nicer than the pattern envelope illustration.
11/14/06 11:56 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Thanks so much for the great review. You saved me from buying this pattern.
11/16/09 3:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

StyleArc Cosy Cardi

photo
by: sfshaza

Review
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 220738-1011

photo
by: Sew Whatev...

Review