SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3162 (Misses Top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1163 times 
Reviewed by:dctalktx
photo

 
 
About dctalktx
TX USA
Member since: 9/12/06
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/06 0:51 AM
Last Updated:11/11/06 0:58 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Erica B. said...
Very cute tunic. I love the way you coordinated the fabric.
11/11/06 1:45 AM
frame said...
Very cute.
11/11/06 1:55 AM
SewVeryTall said...
What a pretty top...I love your choices for the coordinating fabrics!
11/11/06 4:10 AM
Sherril Miller said...
I love your fabric. I know you're disappointed with it, but can it be worn since it's so pretty? I have this pattern but with the all the negative reviews, I've been afraid to try it.
11/11/06 10:30 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Your top is really pretty!
11/11/06 11:59 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
I just LOVE your fabric choices, beautiful ! I hope you still get alot of wear out of it as its so lovely.
11/11/06 12:29 PM
Mufffet said...
Beautiful tunic top - does look very 60s-70s! I remember!
11/11/06 3:26 PM
Carolyndh said...
Very cool effect with the coordinating fabrics. It looks like the perfect fall top (or any time), but especially right now with the falling leaves that look similar. Very nice.
11/11/06 6:12 PM
AnitaJ said...
Lovely top!
11/11/06 9:32 PM
ACB said...
Cute, great color fabric combination.
11/12/06 12:46 PM
OP Gal said...
I love your combination of fabrics. Very cute top.
11/12/06 2:03 PM
patsijean said...
What a nice top, and beautiful fabric. Your top is so much nicer than the pattern envelope illustration.
11/14/06 11:56 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Thanks so much for the great review. You saved me from buying this pattern.
11/16/09 3:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Simplicity 9469

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2005-128

photo
by: tsedai

Review