SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3162 (Misses Top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1168 times 
Reviewed by:dctalktx
photo

 
 
About dctalktx
TX USA
Member since: 9/12/06
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/06 0:51 AM
Last Updated:11/11/06 0:58 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Thanks so much for the great review. You saved me from buying this pattern.
11/16/09 3:14 AM
patsijean said...
What a nice top, and beautiful fabric. Your top is so much nicer than the pattern envelope illustration.
11/14/06 11:56 PM
OP Gal said...
I love your combination of fabrics. Very cute top.
11/12/06 2:03 PM
ACB said...
Cute, great color fabric combination.
11/12/06 12:46 PM
AnitaJ said...
Lovely top!
11/11/06 9:32 PM
Carolyndh said...
Very cool effect with the coordinating fabrics. It looks like the perfect fall top (or any time), but especially right now with the falling leaves that look similar. Very nice.
11/11/06 6:12 PM
Mufffet said...
Beautiful tunic top - does look very 60s-70s! I remember!
11/11/06 3:26 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
I just LOVE your fabric choices, beautiful ! I hope you still get alot of wear out of it as its so lovely.
11/11/06 12:29 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Your top is really pretty!
11/11/06 11:59 AM
Sherril Miller said...
I love your fabric. I know you're disappointed with it, but can it be worn since it's so pretty? I have this pattern but with the all the negative reviews, I've been afraid to try it.
11/11/06 10:30 AM
SewVeryTall said...
What a pretty top...I love your choices for the coordinating fabrics!
11/11/06 4:10 AM
frame said...
Very cute.
11/11/06 1:55 AM
Erica B. said...
Very cute tunic. I love the way you coordinated the fabric.
11/11/06 1:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Simplicity 2634

photo
by: paulakiss

Review
J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now