Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2705 

7 more reviews
Viewed 1181 times 
Reviewed by:Sandra
photo

 
 
About Sandrastar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/02 5:12 PM
Last Updated:11/29/02 7:09 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Debbie Spriggs said... (12/1/02 5:57 PM) Reply
I may have to make one of these for my daughter. Yours turned out so cute. Great Job!
Gigi Louis said... (12/1/02 11:33 AM) Reply
I love your hooded robe too - very cute!
LittleShell said... (11/22/02 8:53 PM) Reply
Nice job on the pockets, with Snow on one and dwarves on the other! As for the two fabrics and your "boss"--girls really do know what they want, don't they?
Sandra said... (11/22/02 8:12 PM) Reply
Dale and Gigi, thank you both for your kind remarks! Gosh, I had no idea that having their own little robe was so important to the tykes. Gigi, I wish I could take credit for the fabric combining thing, but the truth is my daughter just bossed me. :)
Gigi Louis said... (11/22/02 6:39 PM) Reply
What an adorable robe! What little girl wouldn't love it? I like the way you combined the two fabrics. Robes make such nice gifts - I'm in the process of finishing up a purple velvet robe for my sister.
Dale C said... (11/22/02 5:58 PM) Reply
Cute robe for a cutie of a little girl! Even in Hawaii we need those things and my kids have warm polar fleece robes that I made them last year. They love them!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Ottobre Design 04-2004-4

photo
by: kellyhogab...

Review
Other Gertie's Keyhole Blouse

photo
by: julliams

Review
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details