SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2705 

7 more reviews
Viewed 1181 times 
Reviewed by:Sandra
photo

 
 
About Sandrastar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/02 5:12 PM
Last Updated:11/29/02 7:09 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Debbie Spriggs said...
I may have to make one of these for my daughter. Yours turned out so cute. Great Job!
12/1/02 5:57 PM
Gigi Louis said...
I love your hooded robe too - very cute!
12/1/02 11:33 AM
LittleShell said...
Nice job on the pockets, with Snow on one and dwarves on the other! As for the two fabrics and your "boss"--girls really do know what they want, don't they?
11/22/02 8:53 PM
Sandra said...
Dale and Gigi, thank you both for your kind remarks! Gosh, I had no idea that having their own little robe was so important to the tykes. Gigi, I wish I could take credit for the fabric combining thing, but the truth is my daughter just bossed me. :)
11/22/02 8:12 PM
Gigi Louis said...
What an adorable robe! What little girl wouldn't love it? I like the way you combined the two fabrics. Robes make such nice gifts - I'm in the process of finishing up a purple velvet robe for my sister.
11/22/02 6:39 PM
Dale C said...
Cute robe for a cutie of a little girl! Even in Hawaii we need those things and my kids have warm polar fleece robes that I made them last year. They love them!
11/22/02 5:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2011-126

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

More Info
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

More Info
Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2012-21

photo
by: kidmd

Review