SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2705 

7 more reviews
Viewed 1181 times 
Reviewed by:Sandra
photo

 
 
About Sandrastar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/02 5:12 PM
Last Updated:11/29/02 7:09 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dale C said...
Cute robe for a cutie of a little girl! Even in Hawaii we need those things and my kids have warm polar fleece robes that I made them last year. They love them!
11/22/02 5:58 PM
Gigi Louis said...
What an adorable robe! What little girl wouldn't love it? I like the way you combined the two fabrics. Robes make such nice gifts - I'm in the process of finishing up a purple velvet robe for my sister.
11/22/02 6:39 PM
Sandra said...
Dale and Gigi, thank you both for your kind remarks! Gosh, I had no idea that having their own little robe was so important to the tykes. Gigi, I wish I could take credit for the fabric combining thing, but the truth is my daughter just bossed me. :)
11/22/02 8:12 PM
LittleShell said...
Nice job on the pockets, with Snow on one and dwarves on the other! As for the two fabrics and your "boss"--girls really do know what they want, don't they?
11/22/02 8:53 PM
Gigi Louis said...
I love your hooded robe too - very cute!
12/1/02 11:33 AM
Debbie Spriggs said...
I may have to make one of these for my daughter. Yours turned out so cute. Great Job!
12/1/02 5:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Kwik Sew 3142

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 1164 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Buy Now