SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2006-22 (girl pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 624 times 
Reviewed by:Nata
photo

 
 
About Natastar
USA
Member since: 8/20/02
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/06 2:13 PM
Last Updated:12/2/06 2:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vonnevo said...
Cute pants :) Well worth spending the extra time on.
12/2/06 2:44 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Cute pants. I apply my waistbands the way you do.
12/2/06 5:58 PM
Tiner W said...
Beautiful job on these! Thanks for the warning!
12/3/06 8:31 AM
mamakooz said...
The pants turned out adorable!! The pockets are great! Your dd is so cute in them!
12/3/06 8:57 AM
JDpenelope said...
Terribly cute and trendy on your slender daughter. I know what you mean about using the embroidery machine more often -- In the past, I embroidered on just about everything I made for dgds, but got out of the habit. Then had problems like you did when attempting a quick embroidery project. Lesson learned: Take time up front in future, to save time overall. I love your butterflies, though.
12/3/06 8:58 AM
seams_sew said...
Great job! The pockets look fantastic. Pretty embroidery. And I love the bottom of the pants. (and of course your daughter is adorable.)
12/3/06 10:28 AM
seams_sew said...
Great job! The pockets look fantastic. Pretty embroidery. And I love the bottom of the pants. (and of course your daughter is adorable.)
12/3/06 10:28 AM
seams_sew said...
Does anyone know why my comment shows up twice? It happened to me another time. I must be doing something wrong.
12/3/06 10:30 AM
Monica G said...
nice pants. I am going to go back and study your waistband suggestions.
12/3/06 12:25 PM
ACB said...
Great job, time well spent.
12/3/06 3:08 PM
slanden99 said...
cute and fun pants. I like the pintucked pockets and embroidery--they turned out well despite the trouble they gave you
12/4/06 9:43 AM
pterion said...
Adorable pants, they are so cute! I love the embroidery and the pintucks.
12/4/06 9:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 8835

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now