Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: cell phone case (cell phone case) - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 1392 times
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
Reviewed by:Nikki
photo
Friend of PR
About Nikkistarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 266
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
patterns reviewed: 231
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/4/06 0:22 AM
Last Updated:12/4/06 0:22 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
Really cute, Nikki. I noticed the pattern a while back while surfing the net one day, and kind of wondered how it would come out. I like your version.
12/4/06 0:42 AM
2BSewing said...
Nikki...your cell phone case is awesome! Really cool fabric choice. Thanks for the review and referencing the website. I prefer your instructions and substitutions. ;)
12/4/06 6:32 AM
BeckyC said...
This is a really cute cell phone case. I love the fabric you used. Thanks for sharing the instructions and for your tips.
12/4/06 8:22 AM
Stacy Sews said...
Very cute! I love the fabric.
12/4/06 8:38 AM
ACB said...
Cute cell phone holder, love your funky fabric.
12/4/06 1:06 PM
Donna H said...
I LOVE IT! I printed it out and will be making gifts with it. Thank you! Great review.
12/5/06 11:48 AM
OP Gal said...
How clever. Your cell phone case is really cute.
12/5/06 7:30 PM
AnneM said...
Fun idea. Thanks for sharing your find.
12/5/06 8:58 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks for a good review. I just dl'd this pattern to make this. Your review helps!
8/8/07 2:36 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Sew Beautiful Magazine 07-2006
photo
Review by Wendy Hahn on 6/20/09
Read Review

Sis Boom Jamie Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Jamie Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Blank Tank Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Blank Tank Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4738
photo
Review by strasfamil... on 5/20/07
Read Review

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Gracie Handbag
Gracie Handbag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5325 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Butterick 5325 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 2471 Pattern
Burda 2471 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us