SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 1016 (Anorak)

10 more reviews
Viewed 978 times 
Reviewed by:LisaLS
photo

 
 
About LisaLSstarstar
Member since: 2/4/04
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/6/06 8:55 PM
Last Updated:12/6/06 8:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 17 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
drsue said...
I really like your version of this jacket!! It does have so many possibilities.
12/6/06 9:10 PM
Izzie said...
Very cute! The piping is a great idea.
12/6/06 9:50 PM
Izzie said...

12/6/06 9:51 PM
lmg said...
Very cute indeed. I love the color combination. Thanks for all the tips and extra photos. Must make this one up soon!
12/6/06 9:56 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice. I like the piping and contrast lining.
12/6/06 10:20 PM
Tini said...
Great version of the anorak and a very helpfull review! I really like the lining! Good job!
12/7/06 2:23 AM
Sanibelle said...
Piping is such a great idea for this pattern. I love the contrasting hood lining. Thank you for such a thorough review!
12/7/06 5:06 AM
AnneM said...
Cute, and that white one does look like a perfect fit.
12/7/06 5:54 AM
CarolynGM said...
Supercute and Christmasy. Very inventive interpretation of a wonderful pattern.
12/7/06 6:11 AM
jbrewer said...
Your top looks really cute! Thanks for such a thorough review. Appreciate all the tips.
12/7/06 7:26 AM
pterion said...
Lovely! The piping is a nice touch. Thanks for the helpful review, I'm working on my muslin for this one.
12/7/06 9:40 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Great look - love your additional touches.
12/7/06 10:25 AM
Lou. said...
I love your fleece. I am waiiting for this pattern to arrive I can't wait to make it!
12/7/06 2:25 PM
Johanna Lu said...
Wow! It looks great. The red piping with the white fleece is truly great combo. A very clever design solution.
12/11/06 10:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

McCall's 5529

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

Buy Now