SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 1016 (Anorak)

10 more reviews
Viewed 979 times 
Reviewed by:LisaLS
photo

 
 
About LisaLSstarstar
Member since: 2/4/04
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/6/06 8:55 PM
Last Updated:12/6/06 8:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 17 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Johanna Lu said... (12/11/06 10:26 AM) Reply
Wow! It looks great. The red piping with the white fleece is truly great combo. A very clever design solution.
Lou. said... (12/7/06 2:25 PM) Reply
I love your fleece. I am waiiting for this pattern to arrive I can't wait to make it!
Mary Stiefer said... (12/7/06 10:25 AM) Reply
Great look - love your additional touches.
pterion said... (12/7/06 9:40 AM) Reply
Lovely! The piping is a nice touch. Thanks for the helpful review, I'm working on my muslin for this one.
jbrewer said... (12/7/06 7:26 AM) Reply
Your top looks really cute! Thanks for such a thorough review. Appreciate all the tips.
CarolynGM said... (12/7/06 6:11 AM) Reply
Supercute and Christmasy. Very inventive interpretation of a wonderful pattern.
AnneM said... (12/7/06 5:54 AM) Reply
Cute, and that white one does look like a perfect fit.
Sanibelle said... (12/7/06 5:06 AM) Reply
Piping is such a great idea for this pattern. I love the contrasting hood lining. Thank you for such a thorough review!
Tini said... (12/7/06 2:23 AM) Reply
Great version of the anorak and a very helpfull review! I really like the lining! Good job!
Sew4Fun said... (12/6/06 10:20 PM) Reply
Nice. I like the piping and contrast lining.
lmg said... (12/6/06 9:56 PM) Reply
Very cute indeed. I love the color combination. Thanks for all the tips and extra photos. Must make this one up soon!
Izzie said... (12/6/06 9:51 PM) Reply

Izzie said... (12/6/06 9:50 PM) Reply
Very cute! The piping is a great idea.
drsue said... (12/6/06 9:10 PM) Reply
I really like your version of this jacket!! It does have so many possibilities.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 5963

photo
by: e84lt

Review
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details