SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4095 (Women's knit tops, pant, skirt)

36 more reviews
Viewed 892 times 
Reviewed by:rpar003
photo

 
 
About rpar003
Member since: 5/6/06
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 5)
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/06 1:02 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Plus    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (12/13/06 9:33 PM) Reply
Nice skirt, good fabric for it! And yup, your DH did just what you asked him to! :)
BARBARA J said... (12/10/06 9:41 AM) Reply
I've made this one of my TNT skirts. I usually pick out a solid and a coordinating print, make a skirt and a twist top in each, and presto, 4 easy outfits!
Danvillegirl said... (12/10/06 7:30 AM) Reply
Pretty fabric which has become a lovely skirt.
Jeans said... (12/9/06 6:04 AM) Reply
I like the pattern and colour of the skirt too. I'm a size 28W in skirts and I tried to publish it on the review but it wouldn’t let me :-( I feel sad about it, I tried many attempts but It wouldn't let me....I am new to this site only done 2 reviews...... I think that my skirt that I done could of had a light weight fabric too. It didn't hang right as it was cotton elastic... Mine was an easy skirt to sew and follow the pattern too. Here is my skirt. http://www.friendsofpr.com/jeans/4752SkirtE1Try6.JPG
Jeans said... (12/9/06 5:58 AM) Reply
I like the pattern and colour of the skirt too. I'm a size 28W in skirts and I tried to publish it on the review but it wouldn’t let me :-( I feel sad about it, I tried many attempts but It wouldn't let me....I am new to this site only done 2 reviews...... I think that my skirt that I done could of had a light weight fabric too. It didn't hang right as it was cotton elastic... Mine was an easy skirt to sew and follow the pattern too. Here is my skirt. http://www.friendsofpr.com/jeans/4752SkirtE1Try6.JPG
Jeans said... (12/9/06 5:54 AM) Reply
I like the pattern and colour of the skirt too. I'm a size 28W in skirts and I tried to publish it on the review but it wouldn?t let me :-( I feel sad about it, I tried many attempts but It still wouldn't let me....I am new to this site only done 2 reviews...... I think that my skirt that I done could of had a light weight fabric too. It didn't hang right as it was cotton elastic... My skirt was an easy to sew and following the pattern was very easy as well. Here is my skirt that I did. http://www.friendsofpr.com/jeans/4752SkirtE1Try6.JPG
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (12/9/06 5:39 AM) Reply
Great looking skirt and I love the fabric colors.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 6708

photo
by: Sue Anfang

Review
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details