SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4095 (Women's knit tops, pant, skirt)

37 more reviews
Viewed 892 times 
Reviewed by:rpar003
photo

 
 
About rpar003
Member since: 5/6/06
Reviews written: 6
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/06 1:02 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Plus    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Great looking skirt and I love the fabric colors.
12/9/06 5:39 AM
Jeans said...
I like the pattern and colour of the skirt too. I'm a size 28W in skirts and I tried to publish it on the review but it wouldn?t let me :-( I feel sad about it, I tried many attempts but It still wouldn't let me....I am new to this site only done 2 reviews...... I think that my skirt that I done could of had a light weight fabric too. It didn't hang right as it was cotton elastic... My skirt was an easy to sew and following the pattern was very easy as well. Here is my skirt that I did. http://www.friendsofpr.com/jeans/4752SkirtE1Try6.JPG
12/9/06 5:54 AM
Jeans said...
I like the pattern and colour of the skirt too. I'm a size 28W in skirts and I tried to publish it on the review but it wouldn’t let me :-( I feel sad about it, I tried many attempts but It wouldn't let me....I am new to this site only done 2 reviews...... I think that my skirt that I done could of had a light weight fabric too. It didn't hang right as it was cotton elastic... Mine was an easy skirt to sew and follow the pattern too. Here is my skirt. http://www.friendsofpr.com/jeans/4752SkirtE1Try6.JPG
12/9/06 5:58 AM
Jeans said...
I like the pattern and colour of the skirt too. I'm a size 28W in skirts and I tried to publish it on the review but it wouldn’t let me :-( I feel sad about it, I tried many attempts but It wouldn't let me....I am new to this site only done 2 reviews...... I think that my skirt that I done could of had a light weight fabric too. It didn't hang right as it was cotton elastic... Mine was an easy skirt to sew and follow the pattern too. Here is my skirt. http://www.friendsofpr.com/jeans/4752SkirtE1Try6.JPG
12/9/06 6:04 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Pretty fabric which has become a lovely skirt.
12/10/06 7:30 AM
BARBARA J said...
I've made this one of my TNT skirts. I usually pick out a solid and a coordinating print, make a skirt and a twist top in each, and presto, 4 easy outfits!
12/10/06 9:41 AM
AnneM said...
Nice skirt, good fabric for it! And yup, your DH did just what you asked him to! :)
12/13/06 9:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

No Pattern Used My Twin Dress Form

photo
by: sewnotwork

Review
New Look 6557

photo
by: Sew Melbou...

Review

Pattern

Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now