SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3935 (Easy To Sew Family Pajamas)

14 more reviews
Viewed 1233 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/10/06 8:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said...
oh, good idea - I'll have to look for this one. Your daughter looks as though she really likes her new PJs!
12/12/06 4:59 PM
jennmpls said...
I made my entire family matching flannel pants with the same monkey fabric. Very cute.
12/11/06 6:43 PM
cindy-lou said...
Very cute!
12/11/06 4:16 PM
touran said...
Cute and cuddly - just right for Christmas. Your daughter's very pretty.
12/11/06 12:04 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute PJ's
12/11/06 5:29 AM
Cheryl Reeves said...
That's an adorable outfit for a pretty young lady. I would imagine they'll come in handy in a Kansas winter.
12/10/06 11:47 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Wow, what a great pattern - all sizes included, how cool! Great pj's - your daughter looks like she loves them! :-)
12/10/06 11:17 PM
Sharon M said...
So adorable! This IS a great pattern to get since it provides all sizes for the family. I read about the sit and sew on your blog - that sure sounded like a lot of fun.
12/10/06 10:10 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Cute pajamas. The fabric looks so soft. Pretty pj's for a pretty young girl!
12/10/06 10:00 PM
carolynw said...
Very pretty PJs and pretty model!!
12/10/06 9:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now