SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3935 (Easy To Sew Family Pajamas)

14 more reviews
Viewed 1227 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/10/06 8:42 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said...
oh, good idea - I'll have to look for this one. Your daughter looks as though she really likes her new PJs!
12/12/06 4:59 PM
jennmpls said...
I made my entire family matching flannel pants with the same monkey fabric. Very cute.
12/11/06 6:43 PM
cindy-lou said...
Very cute!
12/11/06 4:16 PM
touran said...
Cute and cuddly - just right for Christmas. Your daughter's very pretty.
12/11/06 12:04 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute PJ's
12/11/06 5:29 AM
Cheryl Reeves said...
That's an adorable outfit for a pretty young lady. I would imagine they'll come in handy in a Kansas winter.
12/10/06 11:47 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Wow, what a great pattern - all sizes included, how cool! Great pj's - your daughter looks like she loves them! :-)
12/10/06 11:17 PM
Sharon M said...
So adorable! This IS a great pattern to get since it provides all sizes for the family. I read about the sit and sew on your blog - that sure sounded like a lot of fun.
12/10/06 10:10 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Cute pajamas. The fabric looks so soft. Pretty pj's for a pretty young girl!
12/10/06 10:00 PM
carolynw said...
Very pretty PJs and pretty model!!
12/10/06 9:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

StyleArc Melissa Blouse

photo
by: KatC83

Review
Simplicity 2750

photo
by: KellyJo27

Review
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now