SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> Bear with Fish (Bear with Fish)

Viewed 499 times 
Reviewed by:ValerieJ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ValerieJstar
PA USA
Member since: 6/14/06
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/06 11:16 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (12/14/06 5:16 PM) Reply
I was wondering what a "bear with fish" was. Sure enough, it's a bear with a fish! Very cute, perfect for a cabin.
frame said... (12/13/06 10:27 AM) Reply
This is really cute. I looked at the website and there are a lot of cute ideas. Thanks for doing this review.
Christina W said... (12/12/06 9:00 PM) Reply
Wow I love this! Your bear has so much personality. Thanks for reviewing this pattern - I'd never seen their website before, but now I'll check it out!
BeckyC said... (12/12/06 3:46 PM) Reply
What a fun tissue box holder for a cabin! I agree with tessiesgal that the bear is so cute and looks proud of his catch.
ValerieJ said... (12/12/06 3:35 PM) Reply
The tissues come out the back, behind the bear's head.
Princess Jenny said... (12/12/06 3:24 PM) Reply
Adorable. :) I would love to make one for my dmil. Her bathroom is great outdoors themed. where do the tissues come out? in the back?
ACB said... (12/12/06 3:12 PM) Reply
Wow a tissue box, how cute.
mamakooz said... (12/12/06 2:42 PM) Reply
This is sooo adorable! I would love to make this for my dad!!
Stacy Sews said... (12/12/06 1:49 PM) Reply
I would have never guessed this was a tissue box cover!
AnneMarie60 said... (12/12/06 11:19 AM) Reply
Too cute! I love the fish, too. The bear's expression even makes him look like he's proud of his tasty catch.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 02-2002-40

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2012-5

photo
by: ClaireEmil...

Review
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Pattern Details