SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4334 (Misses Skirt, Jacket & Bag)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1025 times 
Reviewed by:mrspenguin
photo

 
 
About mrspenguinstar
CA
Member since: 12/29/05
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/06 11:31 PM
Last Updated:12/14/06 11:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mrspenguin said...
Yes, but actually when I went to wear it, it looked awful together! I need a wide black belt or something... or, I just need to wear them separately. LOL
1/16/07 6:05 PM
Soliel said...
Wow you made the whole outfit! Good for you! It's very cute and festive!
1/15/07 10:04 PM
tweedcurtain said...
When I click on the photo, I get the coat, but on that page in the upper right corner is a pic of the outfit and you can click on that to see it. Great outfit. Thanks for sharing!
12/16/06 1:34 PM
khurtdvm said...
Very cool!
12/15/06 5:23 PM
mrspenguin said...
Not sure why the link is broken. It works when I try it???
12/15/06 10:57 AM
AnneM said...
Since the photo link is broken, I also had fun looking at your album. I love the "ugly jammies", and your BWOF jacket looks great. The thumbnail of this outfit also looks great. Cute outfit, but I hate gathering.
12/15/06 8:20 AM
OP Gal said...
Me, too. It looks beautiful in the thumbnail.
12/15/06 7:55 AM
BeckyC said...
I'd love to see your jacket and skirt, but the photo link doesn't work. But I do get your beautiful coat -- did you make that? Have you done a review yet? Can't wait to read it. It looks fabulous on you!
12/15/06 7:39 AM
Larkin said...
Yep, it looks very interesting. Nosy one that I am, I poked around the pictures it took me to. I visited the Sundial bridge a couple of years ago - very cool!
12/15/06 1:42 AM
mhoutz said...
Looks very interesting, but the photo links are broken...
12/15/06 1:03 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Butterick 4985

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-129

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

More Info