SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Conceptions> Reversible Pants 

1 more reviews
Viewed 561 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 166
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 153
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/06 4:52 PM
Last Updated:12/18/06 1:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
illinicrna said...
Adorable!
1/25/07 9:50 AM
Hilary said...
Those are all adorable! My DD (3yrsold) would *love* the Nemo ones :o) I really like the fabrics you used. About the backup, I have one too (okay, I have three, but one is an inheritance, and the other needs work. At least the 3rd works!) Hope you get your bernina back soon-my DM has one and I covet it :o)
12/19/06 8:15 AM
j222b said...
Love your choice of fabrics; glad you are reviewing again. How did you finish the bottom cuff? Slip stitched by hand or some machine technique? Also what t-shirt would be cute with these pants? a tucked-in-t-shirt or what?
12/19/06 7:16 AM
Hilary said...
Those are all adorable! My DD (3yrsold) would *love* the Nemo ones :o) I really like the fabrics you used. About the backup, I have one too (okay, I have three, but one is an inheritance, and the other needs work. At least the 3rd works!) Hope you get your bernina back soon-my DM has one and I covet it :o)
12/18/06 6:18 PM
slanden99 said...
Fun pants--very versatile
12/18/06 10:19 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Both pairs are so cute!
12/18/06 9:03 AM
Leslie in Austin said...
Cute!
12/17/06 6:07 PM
KarenP said...
Cute! My daughter would enjoy wearing Nemo pants too. I bet your son will be so excited when he sees them!
12/17/06 5:45 PM
Lou. said...
It's actually pretty good for a basic machine, I would definately recomend it for a beginner.
12/17/06 5:05 PM
Lou. said...

12/17/06 5:05 PM
christine A said...
So cute. I can't wait to have grandkids to sew for! How do you like the brother machine?
12/17/06 4:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 2463

photo
by: nanneke

Review
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 0000

photo
by: Terri A

Review