Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Conceptions> Reversible Pants 

1 more reviews
Viewed 561 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 166 (patterns: 153)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/06 4:52 PM
Last Updated:12/18/06 1:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
illinicrna said... (1/25/07 9:50 AM) Reply
Adorable!
Hilary said... (12/19/06 8:15 AM) Reply
Those are all adorable! My DD (3yrsold) would *love* the Nemo ones :o) I really like the fabrics you used. About the backup, I have one too (okay, I have three, but one is an inheritance, and the other needs work. At least the 3rd works!) Hope you get your bernina back soon-my DM has one and I covet it :o)
j222b said... (12/19/06 7:16 AM) Reply
Love your choice of fabrics; glad you are reviewing again. How did you finish the bottom cuff? Slip stitched by hand or some machine technique? Also what t-shirt would be cute with these pants? a tucked-in-t-shirt or what?
Hilary said... (12/18/06 6:18 PM) Reply
Those are all adorable! My DD (3yrsold) would *love* the Nemo ones :o) I really like the fabrics you used. About the backup, I have one too (okay, I have three, but one is an inheritance, and the other needs work. At least the 3rd works!) Hope you get your bernina back soon-my DM has one and I covet it :o)
slanden99 said... (12/18/06 10:19 AM) Reply
Fun pants--very versatile
MelissaB in WA said... (12/18/06 9:03 AM) Reply
Both pairs are so cute!
Leslie in Austin said... (12/17/06 6:07 PM) Reply
Cute!
KarenP said... (12/17/06 5:45 PM) Reply
Cute! My daughter would enjoy wearing Nemo pants too. I bet your son will be so excited when he sees them!
Lou. said... (12/17/06 5:05 PM) Reply
It's actually pretty good for a basic machine, I would definately recomend it for a beginner.
Lou. said... (12/17/06 5:05 PM) Reply

christine A said... (12/17/06 4:59 PM) Reply
So cute. I can't wait to have grandkids to sew for! How do you like the brother machine?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Kari Me Away Kari Berries Lace Up Sund

photo
by: marycds

Review
Vogue Patterns 8755

photo
by: boonetowne

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Pattern Details