Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Conceptions> Reversible Pants 

1 more reviews
Viewed 561 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 166 (patterns: 153)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/06 4:52 PM
Last Updated:12/18/06 1:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
illinicrna said... (1/25/07 9:50 AM) Reply
Adorable!
Hilary said... (12/19/06 8:15 AM) Reply
Those are all adorable! My DD (3yrsold) would *love* the Nemo ones :o) I really like the fabrics you used. About the backup, I have one too (okay, I have three, but one is an inheritance, and the other needs work. At least the 3rd works!) Hope you get your bernina back soon-my DM has one and I covet it :o)
j222b said... (12/19/06 7:16 AM) Reply
Love your choice of fabrics; glad you are reviewing again. How did you finish the bottom cuff? Slip stitched by hand or some machine technique? Also what t-shirt would be cute with these pants? a tucked-in-t-shirt or what?
Hilary said... (12/18/06 6:18 PM) Reply
Those are all adorable! My DD (3yrsold) would *love* the Nemo ones :o) I really like the fabrics you used. About the backup, I have one too (okay, I have three, but one is an inheritance, and the other needs work. At least the 3rd works!) Hope you get your bernina back soon-my DM has one and I covet it :o)
slanden99 said... (12/18/06 10:19 AM) Reply
Fun pants--very versatile
MelissaB in WA said... (12/18/06 9:03 AM) Reply
Both pairs are so cute!
Leslie in Austin said... (12/17/06 6:07 PM) Reply
Cute!
KarenP said... (12/17/06 5:45 PM) Reply
Cute! My daughter would enjoy wearing Nemo pants too. I bet your son will be so excited when he sees them!
Lou. said... (12/17/06 5:05 PM) Reply
It's actually pretty good for a basic machine, I would definately recomend it for a beginner.
Lou. said... (12/17/06 5:05 PM) Reply

christine A said... (12/17/06 4:59 PM) Reply
So cute. I can't wait to have grandkids to sew for! How do you like the brother machine?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Pamela's Patterns 113

photo
by: Kellsimp

Review
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 3027

photo
by: mizcorbie

Review