SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Conceptions> Reversible Pants 

1 more reviews
Viewed 561 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 166
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 153
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/06 4:52 PM
Last Updated:12/18/06 1:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
christine A said...
So cute. I can't wait to have grandkids to sew for! How do you like the brother machine?
12/17/06 4:59 PM
Lou. said...

12/17/06 5:05 PM
Lou. said...
It's actually pretty good for a basic machine, I would definately recomend it for a beginner.
12/17/06 5:05 PM
KarenP said...
Cute! My daughter would enjoy wearing Nemo pants too. I bet your son will be so excited when he sees them!
12/17/06 5:45 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
Cute!
12/17/06 6:07 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Both pairs are so cute!
12/18/06 9:03 AM
slanden99 said...
Fun pants--very versatile
12/18/06 10:19 AM
Hilary said...
Those are all adorable! My DD (3yrsold) would *love* the Nemo ones :o) I really like the fabrics you used. About the backup, I have one too (okay, I have three, but one is an inheritance, and the other needs work. At least the 3rd works!) Hope you get your bernina back soon-my DM has one and I covet it :o)
12/18/06 6:18 PM
j222b said...
Love your choice of fabrics; glad you are reviewing again. How did you finish the bottom cuff? Slip stitched by hand or some machine technique? Also what t-shirt would be cute with these pants? a tucked-in-t-shirt or what?
12/19/06 7:16 AM
Hilary said...
Those are all adorable! My DD (3yrsold) would *love* the Nemo ones :o) I really like the fabrics you used. About the backup, I have one too (okay, I have three, but one is an inheritance, and the other needs work. At least the 3rd works!) Hope you get your bernina back soon-my DM has one and I covet it :o)
12/19/06 8:15 AM
illinicrna said...
Adorable!
1/25/07 9:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's 5061

photo
by: sewinfranc...

Review
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now