SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4780 (Fleece Access. & Dog Clothing)

4 more reviews
Viewed 658 times 
Reviewed by:angi_nagel
photo

 
 
About angi_nagelstar
FL USA
Member since: 2/28/06
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/06 4:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (12/21/06 10:14 AM) Reply
You were having far too much fun with your camera. Rogerdodger looks very fashionable and sleek in his new garb. As for the hat - well, if it keeps your head warm it will be worth wearing even with those little points!
ACB said... (12/20/06 10:26 AM) Reply
Cute, cute, great review!
Jeannie W. said... (12/19/06 5:30 PM) Reply
Too funny. Rogerdogger should have his own show! He would be quite fashionable!
Christina W said... (12/19/06 9:49 AM) Reply
FABULOUS!! Plus your dog is so adorable - his pictures cheered up my morning!
Melody said... (12/18/06 10:18 PM) Reply
LOL!!! I love Rogerdodger in this, what a fabulous dog! I love the photos of you and your pointy hat as well, thanks for making me and DH laugh like crazy. My dog even had to come in and check it out.
christine A said... (12/18/06 10:06 PM) Reply
I think it turned out so cute!
Sharon M said... (12/18/06 9:30 PM) Reply
Oh! Rogerdodger is adorable! And I love his coat - what a lucky dog.
Anne S said... (12/18/06 7:41 PM) Reply
I loved you review. Rodgerdodger is so cute. I am the grandmother of 6 dogs--3 Welsh Corgies, 1 shepard and beagle mix and 1 Cairn Terrier, and 1 chow. Your review has me thinking I should make the Indiana dogs winter jackets like Rodgerdodger's. Great review--kept me laughing. I like to hear more of your sewing adventures for Rodgerdodger.
Susan M said... (12/18/06 7:12 PM) Reply
Thank you for brightening my day. I laughed so much my DD came in to see what was going on. Please write more "episodes" of Rogerdogger and his clothes.
DoggyGirl said... (12/18/06 7:07 PM) Reply
I *love* the photos and commentary! Thanks for sharing . I think Rogerdodger looks just fetching (no pun intended....well, maybe just a bit....)
Donna H said... (12/18/06 5:26 PM) Reply
Great review!
JenSews2 said... (12/18/06 5:22 PM) Reply
I think it's pretty cute! Good job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details