SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4780 (Fleece Access. & Dog Clothing)

4 more reviews
Viewed 657 times 
Reviewed by:angi_nagel
photo

 
 
About angi_nagelstar
FL USA
Member since: 2/28/06
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/06 4:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JenSews2 said...
I think it's pretty cute! Good job!
12/18/06 5:22 PM
Donna H said...
Great review!
12/18/06 5:26 PM
DoggyGirl said...
I *love* the photos and commentary! Thanks for sharing . I think Rogerdodger looks just fetching (no pun intended....well, maybe just a bit....)
12/18/06 7:07 PM
Susan M said...
Thank you for brightening my day. I laughed so much my DD came in to see what was going on. Please write more "episodes" of Rogerdogger and his clothes.
12/18/06 7:12 PM
Anne S said...
I loved you review. Rodgerdodger is so cute. I am the grandmother of 6 dogs--3 Welsh Corgies, 1 shepard and beagle mix and 1 Cairn Terrier, and 1 chow. Your review has me thinking I should make the Indiana dogs winter jackets like Rodgerdodger's. Great review--kept me laughing. I like to hear more of your sewing adventures for Rodgerdodger.
12/18/06 7:41 PM
Sharon M said...
Oh! Rogerdodger is adorable! And I love his coat - what a lucky dog.
12/18/06 9:30 PM
christine A said...
I think it turned out so cute!
12/18/06 10:06 PM
Melody said...
LOL!!! I love Rogerdodger in this, what a fabulous dog! I love the photos of you and your pointy hat as well, thanks for making me and DH laugh like crazy. My dog even had to come in and check it out.
12/18/06 10:18 PM
Christina W said...
FABULOUS!! Plus your dog is so adorable - his pictures cheered up my morning!
12/19/06 9:49 AM
Jeannie W. said...
Too funny. Rogerdogger should have his own show! He would be quite fashionable!
12/19/06 5:30 PM
ACB said...
Cute, cute, great review!
12/20/06 10:26 AM
AnneM said...
You were having far too much fun with your camera. Rogerdodger looks very fashionable and sleek in his new garb. As for the hat - well, if it keeps your head warm it will be worth wearing even with those little points!
12/21/06 10:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Vogue Patterns 8742

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review
A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2593

photo
by: bennomusik

Review