SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3246 (Crafts Teddy Bears)

Viewed 670 times 
Reviewed by:KempCorr
photo

 
 
About KempCorrstar
Member since: 12/21/06
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 10
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/21/06 7:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
Great review! Thanks for all the helpful tips-I wish I could still see the pictures! They sound really cute.
10/28/10 7:22 AM
Zaneta said...
This looks like a lovely pattern..
12/30/06 6:33 AM
AnneM said...
How sweet. Hope they last long enough for the girls to be able to read the embroidery.
12/22/06 12:58 PM
slanden99 said...
I've had this pattern on my wish list too. Thanks for reviewing it. I hope your bears are loved. Good point about the pins. I found some pins in a nursing nightgown my mother made for me a few years ago (not a pleasant surprise)
12/22/06 9:48 AM
lilhoney57 said...
how very cute!
12/22/06 8:39 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Very cute and I'm sure they will be well loved.
12/21/06 11:35 PM
krystalkaes said...
I have this pattern on my wish list. Thank you for reviewing it. The bears area adorable.
12/21/06 10:18 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Welcome, Kathryn!! Your 1st day and you've already posted a Review!! The teddies are adorable.
12/21/06 10:18 PM
Chris Kelly said...
Very cute.....the girls will love them ad treasure them for a very long time. I still have a quilt my great aunt made when I was little.
12/21/06 9:47 PM
angi_nagel said...
So cute! I used to get a painted ornament from my Aunt every year, and she'd paint the year on the back of them - it was always so fun to see what my Aunt had given me over time. Maybe a hand-made gift with the year is something you can give each year :) (hehe, don't mean to create work for you! I just know it will be very special for them.)
12/21/06 8:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Simplicity 9469

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
New Look 6104

photo
by: Joyatee

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Buy Now