SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3246 (Crafts Teddy Bears)

1 more reviews
Viewed 686 times 
Reviewed by:KempCorr
photo

 
 
About KempCorrstar
Member since: 12/21/06
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/21/06 7:59 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Hilary said... (10/28/10 7:22 AM) Reply
Great review! Thanks for all the helpful tips-I wish I could still see the pictures! They sound really cute.
Zaneta said... (12/30/06 6:33 AM) Reply
This looks like a lovely pattern..
AnneM said... (12/22/06 12:58 PM) Reply
How sweet. Hope they last long enough for the girls to be able to read the embroidery.
slanden99 said... (12/22/06 9:48 AM) Reply
I've had this pattern on my wish list too. Thanks for reviewing it. I hope your bears are loved. Good point about the pins. I found some pins in a nursing nightgown my mother made for me a few years ago (not a pleasant surprise)
lilhoney57 said... (12/22/06 8:39 AM) Reply
how very cute!
Mary Stiefer said... (12/21/06 11:35 PM) Reply
Very cute and I'm sure they will be well loved.
krystalkaes said... (12/21/06 10:18 PM) Reply
I have this pattern on my wish list. Thank you for reviewing it. The bears area adorable.
Rhonda in Montreal said... (12/21/06 10:18 PM) Reply
Welcome, Kathryn!! Your 1st day and you've already posted a Review!! The teddies are adorable.
Chris Kelly said... (12/21/06 9:47 PM) Reply
Very cute.....the girls will love them ad treasure them for a very long time. I still have a quilt my great aunt made when I was little.
angi_nagel said... (12/21/06 8:48 PM) Reply
So cute! I used to get a painted ornament from my Aunt every year, and she'd paint the year on the back of them - it was always so fun to see what my Aunt had given me over time. Maybe a hand-made gift with the year is something you can give each year :) (hehe, don't mean to create work for you! I just know it will be very special for them.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6184

photo
by: Lavenderbl...

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable 06/2011 #107B

photo
by: cocosloft

Review
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details