SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3246 (Crafts Teddy Bears)

Viewed 666 times 
Reviewed by:KempCorr
photo

 
 
About KempCorrstar
Member since: 12/21/06
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 10
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/21/06 7:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
angi_nagel said...
So cute! I used to get a painted ornament from my Aunt every year, and she'd paint the year on the back of them - it was always so fun to see what my Aunt had given me over time. Maybe a hand-made gift with the year is something you can give each year :) (hehe, don't mean to create work for you! I just know it will be very special for them.)
12/21/06 8:48 PM
Chris Kelly said...
Very cute.....the girls will love them ad treasure them for a very long time. I still have a quilt my great aunt made when I was little.
12/21/06 9:47 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Welcome, Kathryn!! Your 1st day and you've already posted a Review!! The teddies are adorable.
12/21/06 10:18 PM
krystalkaes said...
I have this pattern on my wish list. Thank you for reviewing it. The bears area adorable.
12/21/06 10:18 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Very cute and I'm sure they will be well loved.
12/21/06 11:35 PM
lilhoney57 said...
how very cute!
12/22/06 8:39 AM
slanden99 said...
I've had this pattern on my wish list too. Thanks for reviewing it. I hope your bears are loved. Good point about the pins. I found some pins in a nursing nightgown my mother made for me a few years ago (not a pleasant surprise)
12/22/06 9:48 AM
AnneM said...
How sweet. Hope they last long enough for the girls to be able to read the embroidery.
12/22/06 12:58 PM
Zaneta said...
This looks like a lovely pattern..
12/30/06 6:33 AM
Hilary said...
Great review! Thanks for all the helpful tips-I wish I could still see the pictures! They sound really cute.
10/28/10 7:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Simplicity 2181

photo
by: Aroura

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1032

photo
by: petro

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Buy Now