Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3246 (Crafts Teddy Bears)

Viewed 670 times 
Reviewed by:KempCorr
photo

 
 
About KempCorrstar
Member since: 12/21/06
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 10
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/21/06 7:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (10/28/10 7:22 AM) Reply
Great review! Thanks for all the helpful tips-I wish I could still see the pictures! They sound really cute.
Zaneta said... (12/30/06 6:33 AM) Reply
This looks like a lovely pattern..
AnneM said... (12/22/06 12:58 PM) Reply
How sweet. Hope they last long enough for the girls to be able to read the embroidery.
slanden99 said... (12/22/06 9:48 AM) Reply
I've had this pattern on my wish list too. Thanks for reviewing it. I hope your bears are loved. Good point about the pins. I found some pins in a nursing nightgown my mother made for me a few years ago (not a pleasant surprise)
lilhoney57 said... (12/22/06 8:39 AM) Reply
how very cute!
Mary Stiefer said... (12/21/06 11:35 PM) Reply
Very cute and I'm sure they will be well loved.
krystalkaes said... (12/21/06 10:18 PM) Reply
I have this pattern on my wish list. Thank you for reviewing it. The bears area adorable.
Rhonda in Montreal said... (12/21/06 10:18 PM) Reply
Welcome, Kathryn!! Your 1st day and you've already posted a Review!! The teddies are adorable.
Chris Kelly said... (12/21/06 9:47 PM) Reply
Very cute.....the girls will love them ad treasure them for a very long time. I still have a quilt my great aunt made when I was little.
angi_nagel said... (12/21/06 8:48 PM) Reply
So cute! I used to get a painted ornament from my Aunt every year, and she'd paint the year on the back of them - it was always so fun to see what my Aunt had given me over time. Maybe a hand-made gift with the year is something you can give each year :) (hehe, don't mean to create work for you! I just know it will be very special for them.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Pattern Details